Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg NJ

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice, clean room. Friendly staff, breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ashland

Nice little bar at the Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendly service and free parking at the hotel
Location: There are some wonderful eateries in the Colonies area
The hotel was close to the freeway. The hotel staff placed us on the other side of the hotel away from the freeway. We appreciated her thoughtfulness. The breakfast was good in the morning. We discovered a nice patio area attached to the hotel bar. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers,Fl

Nice Location,Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Near restaurants,interstate
Cons: Not than I can see
It was fine,uneventful,they gave us one bed at first and blamed Expedia because they said that you don't specify on how many beds the traveler requested.Other than that everything was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I requested a ground floor room in advance and the hotel could not accomodate us. In addition, the AC/Heat unit was incredibly loud all night and, needles to say, we could not sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mcp from 10605

Just Fine

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It worked out just fine for a local birthday bash. We were given a suite which didn't seem any different from a normal hotel room. Very clean property and kind staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit rundown

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Carpets didn't seem clean...elevator was messy. Needs a facelift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbi from Mt. Pleasant, MI

Updated hotel close to freeway.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Roomy and comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: Nothing
We stayed here because we had a new grand baby born in Mechanicville to our son and we wanted to be close but give the new parents the privacy they needed. It was a very nice stay with a tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by lorraine from tupper lake,ny

tired before a sunday conference

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: cleanliness/staff/ spa/gym/breakfast/room
Cons: resetting fire alarm
Location: shopping/restaurants
fire alarm went off for about a hour at 1:00 am& then again twice in the morning waking me up each time.very exhausting & pretty frustrating.everything else was exceptional.