Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I had great stay. My special request that I provided when I booked the hotel in Expedia was not provided which was a disappoinment. The morning staff was great but the evening staff were not very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious, clean, and reasonably priced room.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The room was very spacious, clean, and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Very clean. Comfortable beds

Posted Jan 31, 2015
2 days at the hotel. When we arrived we realized the room we booked was not going to work out. Amanda at front desk took charge and up graded us. I needed to work while on trip and she bent over backwards to get what I needed. The rooms are very clean, the beds are awesome." I wanted to take it home with me" The indoor pool was relaxing. I might add that we were in the middle of a blizzard!! I will definitely stay at the Latham NY location next time I'm in town!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairfield county, CT

Perfect for Cohoes

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Nice hotel and staff was super friendly...they even upgraded us to a junior suite! One caution though the room was extremely charged with static....so if you don't travel with a humidifier (and who does) bring some StaticGuard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jersey shore

Very nice hotel with a great staff.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The pool and free breakfast were both good.
Cons: The restaurant lounge should be open until midnight.
Location: Great location near stores, restaurants and highways.
The location is great because it is easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical lecture

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice v very good breakfast bar. Staff friendly good food and ok gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom South Hempstead NY

RPI Visit

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and clean. The original room I was given had someone in it. The breakfast was not very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chraleston SC

Don't ask the staff and questions!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Leaving!
Cons: Staff
Terrible experience - got my head chewed out by staff for asking for a copy of my bill a day early. When we checked in there was somebody already in room. Promised a discount, don't ask staff, get your head chewed off again. The front desk presents a terrible face for this franchise! This wasn't a pleasure trip to start out with, but some common decency by their staff would have been appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardfrom New Hampshiregood tips

Good tips

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coffe machine was broken. Need black outdrapes. We tried to sleep with bright lights shining in our eyes all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com