Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accommodations

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

My new go-to hotel for business travel to Albany.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast. Quiet. Easy to find.
Overall, this is the best experience I have had traveling to Albany for business. I have stayed elsewhere, but this is where I will go from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Great airport hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
If stranded overnight in Albany, this is a great place to be stranded. Fee shuttle, helpful staff and a great room with desk and wifi. Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kumarfrom Springfield New Jersey

One of the best hotel for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was indeed one of the best hotel I have stayed over the past few years. The room and the property were in excellent condition and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

豪華!全室スイートをお手軽価格で。

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
オルバニーにくる都度、ここを取ります。全室スイートなのに、この値段。 家族で泊まるには最高。キッチンもあるので、スーパーで何か買って食べるのも便利です。ランドリーも24時間使えます。 確か前は有料でコイン揃えるのに苦労したけど、今はただ! 朝食も、簡単ではあるけれど、充分なビュッフェ。 セルフサービスのワッフルなど、楽しい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thought it would be better with a Hilton title...

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room smelled like smoke as did the bed sheets and bathroom. I requested a non smoking room and called the front desk the first night we stayed to get this resolved, but no one answered the phone (multiple times). The bed and pillows were not the best quality, so overall didn't have the best night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lesliefrom Westchester, NY

Perfect overnight

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while visiting my daughter at college in Schenectady--20 minute drive, but much better than the Schenectady options that were available. After a long drive, we arrived to fresh coffee in the lobby which was very appreciated. Included breakfast which looked great, but we were meeting others for brunch so didn't eat there. Room was clean, had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com