Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel with unique modern decor

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The room was very comfortable and cheerfully decorated. The beds were great. The staff was very friendly....great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We just slept there but very nice bed was very comfortable very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with good access to area

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location off highways and near lots of restaurants, airport.
Cons: More information in the room about local, non-chain restaurants. Could use a small gift shop to get some basics without having to go out.
Location: Excellent, convenient location. Airport around corner. Highway access to go north to Saratoga, Lake George or points further north. Colleges. Wolf Rd.
Nice, clean, quiet hotel with excellent access to Wolf Road restaurants, area colleges, airport, and highways going in all directions. Lack of pool meant less to do during down time. No gift shop, making it necessary to go out to get a few basics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient to thruway.
Crazy breakfast server. Somewhere there is a training program, and she needs to enroll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Comfortable, attractive hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the "look", very attractive, liked the flooring in the bedrooms, very clean and neat and great color scheme. The restuarant/bar was excellent.
Cons: Really everything was better than i expected. Perhaps the bathrooms could be nicer.. the shower area.
Location: Downtown Saratoga and the Saratoga Race Track are only 20-25 mins away.
The experience at the Indigo was pleasing. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the hotel overall was modern and attractive. The hotel has everything you need, including a full service restaurant, and a work out facility. We were pleasantly surprised, since the price was so reasonable. Would stay here again. It's in a great location, as it is only about 20-25 minutes from the Saratoga Race Track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent hotel quick airport shuttle

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Quick shuttle - clean rooms - good food - quiet and comfy
This hotel is close to the Albany International. They picked me up from the airport quickly after my car drop off. The floors in the room are wood and clean. Bathroom is small so plan to take turns. All staff were friendly and restaurant was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel masking as upscale

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Location close to airport
Cons: The ac units are ancient wall units, and don't cool propErly. Humid Further when the condenser comes on it is LOUD!
Location: Restaurant attached blu something. Again very average not what I expected. Ate 2 dinners there and was rushed thru meal both times by different waiter
Having read description , reviews, and having stayed at ihg crowne plaza in white plains I expected better quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with good location close to hwy

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: mattresses
Location: cloase to hwy 87 on the way to Montreal
Spent a night at hotel Indigo with family. Nice location, good staff, clean facility, very good coffee and breakfast (purchase). Mattresses were not comfortable for me. but room and bathroom were nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Aspen, CO

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff is super friendly and helpful. There are only a few things I would note: 1) Breakfast is NOT included. 2) There is NO fridge in the room. They charge $5 per night to rent one. 3) the hallways smelled horrible. 4) the surrounding area is REALLY busy (traffic). I would totally stay here again but the above did affect the overall stay a bit. Also, their pet fee is a flat $75.00. I thought this was ludicrous and was glad I didn't have my dog with me.