Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Excellent value, super clean

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Perfect resting spot for a quick overnight. Excellent value and very clean with friendly staff. My only complaint is that the doors seem thin- we could hear literally every single word people were saying in the hall as they walked by. That said, it wouldn't stop me from staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loved this little boutique hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Everything was easy. Parking. Access to the room. Warm and tastefully decorated. Great Aveda amenities. Looking forward to my next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: New, modern interiors with excellent professional staff.
Location: Extremely convenient to airport with free shuttle and all-night desk staff!
Staff was excellent. Room was extremely comfortable with nice new appointments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Pool or hot tub
Location: Airport and mall
Overall it was good. The hotel has an interesting and appealing decor. Individual Keurig machines in each room were nice. The beds were comfortable with lots of pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This was a pleasant place to stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was roomy and pretty. We had a little trouble with the heat when we arrived, but that was quickly fixed and the problem did not reoccur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Bellmore

Nice Clean Hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to stay for a one day business trip to Albany. My wife was along for the ride, so we wanted a place a little on the nicer side with a decent restaurant. Based on photos and reviews, the Hotel Indigo fit the bill. We were pleased with the stay. Great Room. Excellent restaurant, with a terrific bar. The only negative is that it wasn't all that close to where I needed to be, and the hotel overlooked the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimaleefrom New York, NY

Quick weekend getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and great customer service. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Nice hotel close to Wolf Rd.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient to food and other services.
Cons: Comfort.
Location: Many places to eat and shop.
The hotel is in a great location and well priced. The staff were nice and helpful. The hotel has a modern feel but I sense at the expense of comfort. The floors were some kind of artificial wood, the thermostat wasn't very useful and we stayed on the highway side which was a bit noisey.