Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient parking and access. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff.
Cons: Hot eggs etc. for breakfast.
Motel was full, but despite that service was prompt and top level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Valley, NY

No problems

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It was simple to have our dog with us and we weren't put into the worst rooms to do it. That's appreciated.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Didn't go out. Just grabbed sandwiches at Subway and slept. Left early the next morning.
This was a one night stay on our way home. There were no problems with the reservation or with having the dog. The room was comfortable, clean and easy to access. For the most part it was also quiet. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Latham NY

Nice economy hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel and staff were fine, but we paid for a two night stay and we ran into an emergency at home so we had to leave. So we left for home around 4:00pm and they still charged me for the full two night stay! Not real happy about that considering check in is at 3:00pm And we left at 4:00pm. You get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor ME

A most acceptable hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy, great location, great staff.
Cons: They put a couple of elephants in the room above me. I guess they can't be held accountable for drunks and louts. Walls and floors a bit thin.
Location: Great location, on main road but very quiet. Lots of commerce nearby. Dom's pizza is prominently advertised...awesome pizza, delivered on time.
Check-in was a breeze. For once, did not have to wait. Keys worked first time. TV did not work but they promptly came around and fixed it. One lamp was broken but they fixed that immediately too. Breakfast was nothing special but was free. Room very comfy and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Review

Posted Feb 20, 2015
This motel has plenty of parking spaces . Location is good . Rooms are clean . No neighborhood noises. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobart Ny

Nice hotel. WONDERFUL staff!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We stayed one night, and had a great experience. The staff made the stay. What a friendly group. They went put of their way to make you comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
it was good, good WiFi, weak breakfast offerings, good desk staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Saco, Maine

A home away from home

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here twice in two weeks (in the process of moving) on my way from Maine to Saranac Lake, NY. Wish I could live at this hotel!! Friendly, helpful staff, always ready to please. Rooms were squeaky clean and so comfortable. Took the stress of the move away. Please, stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynbrook, NY

Highly recommended.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Water fountain in pool area, water softener for hot tub.
For the price I would have expected less. Very friendly staff, nice rooms, beds, breakfast, pool, hot tub, fitness center. no complaints. Will definitely go again if we're in the area.