Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom San Francisco

A Pleasant stay in Albany

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff is very attentive to our needs. It was a pleasant stay, I would highly recommend it. Close by to lot's of restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timothyfrom Attleboro, MA

very clean, very proffesional

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Looking for a fun stop over with my teenagers, and I picked the wrong hotel. Hanving to pay for wifi and no free breakfast were downers. The room was as clean as any I've seen, and nothing was broken or missing. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom NH

Would stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room service took way too long but besides that this was a comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We had to stay overnight in Albany for business and the marriot was fairly priced. The hotel was very dirty, the carpets were gross and there was dirt everywhere. Not a good experience, couldn't wait to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 추천할만한 호텔입니다.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 공항에서 가까워서 접근성이 좋았습니다. 주변에 쇼핑몰도 있고 호텔 셔틀로 이동도 가능해서 렌트를 하지 않은 저에게는 유용했습니다. 다만 호텔 건물 자체가 워낙 오래된 건물이라서 새 건물의 호텔에서만 느낄 수 있는 모던함이나 깨끗함은 느끼기 좀 어렵습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliofrom Rockland county

No thanks

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area was nice, I didn't like my room, I paid $192 for one night to have one of the worst sleep in a hotel. The room was hot and the A/C wasn't working properly. Also, i felt that my check in was too fast and the stuff did not give any recommendations. Overall I don't understand why the hotel is rate close to 4 stars, it is more like a 2.8 stars close to 3. Never would stay on a Marriot again because of that bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com