Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

LOUD!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a hotel I stay at often, but this stay was far from restful. I was traveling on business, and my room was in a hallway full of participants in a tennis tournament who partied into the night and started again at 5:00 a.m. They were so loud it interfered with any rest. I left the hotel at dawn just to get out. I told the front desk about the noise when I checked out and suggested that placing a business traveler in the same hallway as a group of participants in an athletic event was not a good idea. I did not receive any apology from the front desk clerk. I am going to rethink where I stay for business in Albany.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect Wolf Road location!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice but the bathroom needed to be updated. The tile in the tub area was in need of repair and the door also needed attention. The room was spacious, clean and had all the amenities. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dongfrom Montreal

breakfast service

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The omelette man in the breakfast bar section didn't serve me in order even there were only 2 customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Cons: whirlpool, hot tub, and sauna. They don't have it anymore. Would be nice to have them back.
nice. clean, worth the extra few bucks to me to get a nice clean room. Quiet rooms. everything works. facilities are in good shape and well kept. So no complaints. Very good. I spend a little more to stay here but never disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ruth McConnell-Baileyfrom Albany, NY

Excellent & Reasonable

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk assistance was courteous and accommodating. We stayed with our children and requested a roll-away bed. When we returned to our room the bed was already set up for us and it didn't take up much room. This is definitely a hotel I will stay at when I visit Albany. I had tried others and they were outdated and musty. This hotel is fresh, clean and the staff are attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, N.Y.

Couldn't be better

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The room was great, clean, comfortable bed (had one bed king size). And after driving for many hours and driving 5 hours early to check in, the hotel staff found a way to check us in early. It couldn't have been a better stay! Thank you Marriott
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abefrom montreal

not like other Marriotts

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It feels this Hotel was purchased originally from other lower chains. Lobby is OK. Rooms and hallways are depressing. Staff of the morning were much nicer and helpful than the previous evening ones specially Doorman. We were there on July 17 for one night.