Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport. Very convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: some parts need updating, but generally the property is in good shape and comfortable.
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to friends when they are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Parking was terrible -had to park two lots away Room was small and dated. Sharing a double bed with the wife - made for a long night I've always had good experiences with Marriott but will be more cautious in the future $300 was not worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Maryland

Albany stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff!!! Very helpful and acomendating with all the weather flight issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from San Francisco

A Pleasant stay in Albany

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very attentive to our needs. It was a pleasant stay, I would highly recommend it. Close by to lot's of restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timothy from Attleboro, MA

very clean, very proffesional

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Looking for a fun stop over with my teenagers, and I picked the wrong hotel. Hanving to pay for wifi and no free breakfast were downers. The room was as clean as any I've seen, and nothing was broken or missing. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from NH

Would stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room service took way too long but besides that this was a comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We had to stay overnight in Albany for business and the marriot was fairly priced. The hotel was very dirty, the carpets were gross and there was dirt everywhere. Not a good experience, couldn't wait to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 추천할만한 호텔입니다.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
호텔은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 공항에서 가까워서 접근성이 좋았습니다. 주변에 쇼핑몰도 있고 호텔 셔틀로 이동도 가능해서 렌트를 하지 않은 저에게는 유용했습니다. 다만 호텔 건물 자체가 워낙 오래된 건물이라서 새 건물의 호텔에서만 느낄 수 있는 모던함이나 깨끗함은 느끼기 좀 어렵습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels