Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good Clean and Quiet

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and Quiet
Cons: Non dairy options for your morning cereal
Location: It is near the main street where there are shopping and dining options.
a great choice for those of us traveling on business who need a place to wait for our next flight. The hotel is quiet and clean. It is tucked away from the main street yet close to everything including the airport which is 6 to 8 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ithaca NY

Nice hotel. Right off the northway.

Posted May 3, 2015
Checked in very late. Had to wait a bit for the front desk person to get back. But easy check in. Overall it's good. Beds are too soft though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great place to rest your head for a night. Mattresses too much on the soft side for me. Decent breakfast spread for such a discount: waffle-maker, muffins, danishes, apples, clementines, oatmeal, cereals, tea and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The rooms were a bit small, but it was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Hotel staff was accommodating, and the hotel is in a great location! Overall, the stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom Ann Arbor, Michigan

Fine overnight stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerk very helpful and recommended an excellent nearby Italian restaurant for supper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom Long Island

Good value for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very conveniently located off main highway. Close to restaurants and shopping. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edmondfrom Nanuet, NY

Perfect Stay-Over

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just came in to sleep. Room was clean & comfortable. Checked out early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Frederick, MD

Great one night stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night after a wedding. Overall we had a really great stay. The room was very comfortable and clean and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. It is located directly next to the highway, so if you aren't used to hearing cars drive by at night you might find the place noisy. We weren't bothered, but we live in a city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The Staff was very friendly. The hotel rooms were small but we were only there to sleep, so they were fine. The room was clean and well kept. It worked well for us.