Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shanefrom middletown

worst hotel i ever stayed at

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floor was peeling up near the bathroom room was cold even with the heat on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Staff are very impolite. Rooms are not sound proof at all. We can hear people talking in next room very clearly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom holmes, ny

Hotel is a disgrace!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I don't know what they use to clean the room but whatever it is that is all you smelled even putting the air conditioner all the way down could not get rid of it my family and I were there for about 2 hours and checked out. All of us got sick from it. When we were leaving there were cops outside searching someone else's car. My suggestion to you would be to drop this hotel from your site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mirkofrom Albany

Bad wifi and not so clean

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi was the worst ever i would disconnect every hour when i called the front desk they wouldnt help me i would just get ignored. The tv in the room was broken so i couldnt watch tv nor be on the internet The room was very nice but within further inspection there where spoder webs by the br and later that night i found a huge bug walking on the ceiling not acceptable. Overall the bed and the room looked very nice for the price i payed would come back if it was only for sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TechnoTravelerfrom Albany (Colonie), NY

Good Value / Good Locaiton

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for Motel 6. Room was not in perfect shape but it was clean. Everything worked well. LCD TV and mini fridge worked fined.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J & Gfrom Canada

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was so-so, room was bare-bones, had laminate floor, no carpet, not comfortable, dirty tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpel hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Niet echt gezellig, veel arbeiders die er logeren. Volgens expedia zou er ook een zwembad zijn, maar die schitterende door afwezigheid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosefrom Puerto Rico

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukefrom Minneapolis

Is what it is

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a motel nothing fancy