Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joycefrom Nashua, NH

Pleasant people in a fresh and clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Quality Inn had quality personnel for the 3 days we stayed. Our hotel room was new and fresh, the breakfast was varied with both warm and cold options and well tended. The personal at the reception desk was very helpful with all our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharnellfrom Georgia

Located Directly Inside Mall

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is basically located on the Albany Mall property. The lobby was well maintained and the staff was considerate and helpful. I did not experience the rest of the hotel because my reservations were somehow lost and the hotel had booked up due to a concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joefrom belton

my stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay hotel.com dropped the ball on reservation hotel had to call to get info
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harriettfrom Florida

Good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with my accommodations. The room came with a microwave and small fridge. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was in walking distance to the mall (across the street) and several eateries. I will use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by joefrom albany ga

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
May stay really sucked, rooms wasn't ready until six and room had dog hair everywhere
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Claimed they didn't receive my reservation

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a confirmed booking and when I arrived at midnight, the clerk said they never received the booking. Claimed they hadn't received any bookings from all online sites. Sounds strange to me. Be careful if you book here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breland, the front desk clerk was extremely nice. Over all the hotel was good for the length of my stay. However around midnight a group of bikers had checked in and were loud and used profanity and right outside my door. It would have been helpful it the hotel could have asked them to be mindful of other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Was quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom Amelia Island,Florida

close to major highway. east to get to.

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice surprise. Close to shopping, major roads and a nice staff. Beds were very comfortable and all was clean and updated. Would stay here again when in the area.