Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mature traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have no complaints whatsoever. The room was very clean and comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was the usual free breakfast neither exceptional nor bad. If we travel that way again we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy from Tennessee

Excellent Service

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
My experience was great! The only complaint, the A/C in the room was noisy and didn't cool as well as I like. The night desk clerk, Breland, went above and beyond to help in anyway she could. Kudos to Breland, more businesses need employees like her! The breakfast that was provided was more than expected as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice and clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Cleaness and close to mall and restutants
Cons: None
Location: Close to mall.
We enjoy our stay. We were in tow for the Charlie Wilson concert, the hotel we not to far from the civic center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D.McCollum from Albany, GA

Close to expressway

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent hotel and everyone was very friendly.D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
A welcomed stay to relax and have a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Carney from Tallahassee, FL

great location

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is basically at the edge of the mall parking lot. Everything is right there and will definitely stay there should I visit Albany again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby

Business Travel

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great service; good hotel for a small city. Clean Room. Great location. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was OK. Room was clean. Room was right next to the flag pole and they were missing a flag so we heard the clangining of metal everytime the wind picked up. Breakfast was OK at best. There was NEVER a person at the desk when were there. The cleaning staff needs to check when people are staying and clean their rooms first. We were gone by 7am for over 7 hours and the room still wasn't cleaned when we returned. Only a few people were even there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable.