Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melod from Mobile, AL

Comfortable and Clean! :)

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Exterior Entrance, Complimentary Breakfast, Close to local attractions
Cons: Bed, shower head and toilet
Location: Close to Mall, local attractions, shopping, interstate and many restaraunts.
I'm a native of Albany, and come back to visit family on occassion. We recently booked here at Quality Inn due to the fact that it was super close to the mall and my family AND that it had the exterior entrance as my partner smokes and it makes it much easier to do so not to mention that most hotels now are non-smoking. Not only was the staff super nice when we arrived but were every time we encountered them, breakfast, check in/out, or to get more towels etc. By the way, Breakfast was pretty good too. :) Will most definitely stay here again on future visits!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penny from Pompano Beach, Florida

AN AWESOME PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE MALL AND MCDONALD'S. QUIET AND CLEAN. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN WITH MY FAMILY! THANKS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tan from Tift county, Ga

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not stay because the hotel.com did not book my two day room but my money and the courtesy of customer service was great and money return was fast.I was disappointed because I had travel so far and I had two days reservations when I went in to the Quality Inn the business had no room or comfirmation from your company/I had comfirmation but hotel told me this is ongoing from your company two months now. So this was my 2nd time with your company 1st time I travel out or state and it was great everything was in order with hotel.com/this time i was a little sad because the 1st time with your company my mother past we had her funeral so reservation were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from Nashua, NH

Pleasant people in a fresh and clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Quality Inn had quality personnel for the 3 days we stayed. Our hotel room was new and fresh, the breakfast was varied with both warm and cold options and well tended. The personal at the reception desk was very helpful with all our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharnell from Georgia

Located Directly Inside Mall

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is basically located on the Albany Mall property. The lobby was well maintained and the staff was considerate and helpful. I did not experience the rest of the hotel because my reservations were somehow lost and the hotel had booked up due to a concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from belton

my stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay hotel.com dropped the ball on reservation hotel had to call to get info
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harriett from Florida

Good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with my accommodations. The room came with a microwave and small fridge. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was in walking distance to the mall (across the street) and several eateries. I will use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from albany ga

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
May stay really sucked, rooms wasn't ready until six and room had dog hair everywhere