Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Best price and clean

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good experience, friendly staff and hostess that prepared breakfast.Lots of noise due to Mall location. But close to shopping out waits that. Overall great clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from North Miami ,FL

Retired Teacher

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Well,before leaving for Albany I checked and discovered that I was not in the computer;therefore I had to call Hotel.Com and the problem was resolved. Once arriving and checking in the room the heater was not working but I was moved by the hotel staff to another room. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Money Can BUY!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Very Clean, Very Friendly, Great STAFF!!! Breakfast was Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pep frye from Albany gs

Great stay will come back

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
We had a mini family reunion and I think everyone was pleasantly surprised . We will come back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melod from Mobile, AL

Comfortable and Clean! :)

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Exterior Entrance, Complimentary Breakfast, Close to local attractions
Cons: Bed, shower head and toilet
Location: Close to Mall, local attractions, shopping, interstate and many restaraunts.
I'm a native of Albany, and come back to visit family on occassion. We recently booked here at Quality Inn due to the fact that it was super close to the mall and my family AND that it had the exterior entrance as my partner smokes and it makes it much easier to do so not to mention that most hotels now are non-smoking. Not only was the staff super nice when we arrived but were every time we encountered them, breakfast, check in/out, or to get more towels etc. By the way, Breakfast was pretty good too. :) Will most definitely stay here again on future visits!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penny from Pompano Beach, Florida

AN AWESOME PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE MALL AND MCDONALD'S. QUIET AND CLEAN. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN WITH MY FAMILY! THANKS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel em uma ótima localizacão

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: bom quarto, café da manha bom
Location: localizado próximo a um shopping, também oferece boas opções para alimentação, recomendo o oliver Garden.
Hotel fica muito bem localizado, próximo ao shopping possibilita ir a pé, quarto bom tive só problema por ter reservado uma cama king size e não terem o quarto, mas me deram um quarto com duas camas de casal e no check out me pagaram a diferença.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tan from Tift county, Ga

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
I did not stay because the hotel.com did not book my two day room but my money and the courtesy of customer service was great and money return was fast.I was disappointed because I had travel so far and I had two days reservations when I went in to the Quality Inn the business had no room or comfirmation from your company/I had comfirmation but hotel told me this is ongoing from your company two months now. So this was my 2nd time with your company 1st time I travel out or state and it was great everything was in order with hotel.com/this time i was a little sad because the 1st time with your company my mother past we had her funeral so reservation were good.