Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ed from woodhaven

nice solid place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
perfectly fine place to stay- we stay there two three times a year to visit family. quiet neat staff very pleasent. not fancy but the beds were comfortable the TV worked every thing was clean and the free breakfast buffet is a handy plus
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee from Ontario

Not bad for the price.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff, kind of in the middle of nowhere. Beds need bigger pillows. They have a decently well kept pool area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I enjoyed my stay there. No complaints. Staff was excellent. The free breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and cheap

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was outdated, but inexpensive. I would not pay more than $80 a night for this place. The included breakfast was limited. You have to get down there early or you will be going someplace else to eat. They did not replenish once the eggs or any meat was gone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from Tulsa, OK

Good spot to drop anchor

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay after a long day's drive. Went to a nearby Italian Restaurant that was fantastic!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tapis sales

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Le personnel très bien. Toilette propre. Tapis très sale, très taché. Avons demandé une chambre non-fumeur et pourtant ça sentait très fort la cigarette dans la chambre. Odeur de cigarette omniprésente. Tapis dégueulasse. Trous dans le plafond la ou se trouve la piscine. L'hotel mériterait quelques rénovations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not Recommended

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nasty smoke smell. Outside entrance dirty and littered with cigarette butts and trash. Room was not very clean.
Location: No restaurants within walking distance.
Overall, the place was dirty and smelled of smoke. Requested a non-smoking room, and although the rooms on our floor indicated that the rooms were no smoking, both the hallway and the room smelled like stale smoke. The parking lot at the side entrance was littered with cigarette butts and trash. Hotel employees were smoking right outside of the entrance. Toilet and shower were not clean.