Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, Ga

We were celebrating our 55th anniversary.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Clean
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. There were restaurants near by. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF AND THE SPACIOUS ROOM!
THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND WAS MORE LIKE A SUITE. THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL. I LOVED THE COOKIES SET OUT IN THE AFTERNOON! JALEESA WAS ESPECIALLY PATIENT AND KIND WITH US. THE SHOWER HAD PLENTY OF HOT WATER AND DECENT PRESSURE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Good for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The rooms were a nice size. They were clean but dated. The pillows were small, would have been nice if there were extra in the room. I guess I could have called for morer but it was late when we arrived and I didn't want to wait for someone to bring them. I did appriciate having plenty of electrical plugs. The dining room was clean and the breakfast was adequate for my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect!
Cons: Only place that you could improve on. Put a pool in.
The ONLY downfall with this hotel, no pool. Other than that, everything was exceptional! Staff is great and friendly! Rooms are huge and CLEAN! Wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Great hotel!!!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was a romantic getaway for the night. The room was very nice and clean. Staff was friendly and the security was top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Free cookies!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fresh baked cookies were freakin awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Entspricht nicht mehr dem Comfort Suites standard. Unterschiedliche Zimmerqualität, wir hatten Glück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Newnan, GA

Good for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price. Not an Amazing Hotel, but you get what you pay for. At this price point, this is one of the better hotels I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forsyth, ga

Met our need

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The room was much nicer than expected. The kitchenette was a very nice bonus.