Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from Pittston, PA

Close to Saratoga Springs

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms...very spacious!
Loved the hotel and scenery!! Great complimentary breakfast too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not good for short stay, large living space

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were too far from main building
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynne from Latham NY

Latham Leisure

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
First night stayed in 1 bedroom suite. Room felt cramped, but newly renovated. Night 2 was in a 2 bedroom loft. Much more spacious kitchen stove top was dirty and a big pile of dog droppings in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from Boston, MA

Very pleasant accomodations

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were welcomed warmly and then offered an upgrade which we were thrilled about since we were traveling with a toddler and preferred as much space as possible to accommodate the toddlers early sleep time. The room was very big and well appointed. We will gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggy from Houston

Susan H

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was much more than we expected. We had jr suite which was like an apt. All the comforts of home. Breakfast bar was fully stocked and good eats. Dinners was offered mon thru thurs nites. We had plans so didn't get to try dinner. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room - everything was great except for the constant humming noise in the closet by the bed - some sort of pipes and not wonderful when trying to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A from San Francisco

Must place for families

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are really good. I was staying all by myself and was a little scared because of the location. But overall the rooms are excellent and its a very pleasant place to stay in. I think its a perfect place to stay in, if you are staying with someone.