Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Check in was fast and staff very accommodating. My daughter had a great time in the pool after a long day's drive and being able to prepare dinner in our room was convenient and cost efficient. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Westlake, Ohio

convenient to RPI

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: room and kitchen facilities.
Cons: free breakfast (quality of food) seems to slip when compared to prior stays in 2013 and 2012
Location: near RPI
repeat stay at hotel. best one when traveling with your pet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Happy Camper from From Long Island

Love Staying Here!

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second time we stayed here and we will stay there again and again. That says it all. Everything was newly renovated. Our last stay was only a year ago... didn't think it needed to be renovated ... but everything was brand new..... The room was clean, breakfast was great, staff excellent! We will be back.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicest, friendliest staff ever!!

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was relaxing and accommodated our every need while there. Even though there were some renovations in progress, it only affected our stay in the morning when workers started hammering on what sounded like the 2nd floor above us. Still, we may have been in an area that was the least noisy and we appreciated that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best in Albany Area

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and great. I really liked it very much. It was a very closed to Highway and MA ski resort and a premium outlet mall. But there are not many restaurants around there so you don't have much choice in foods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy

Convenient off I90

Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel under reconstruction. Inconvenient for breakfast. Disappointed because we had excellent experience with this location.