Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quick stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Quick overnight because Berkshire hotels were overpriced and booked. Easy in and out. July 4 cupcakes and cookies upon checking were a great touch. Very close to Panera and other amenities. Safe place to walk around nearby tech center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Hiroko Gier, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property! We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your travel needs while visiting the Berkshire area. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our amenities and services during your stay with us. We hope to be able to host your future overnight accommodations again. Sincerely, Hiroko Gier, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from New Hampshire

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last couple of months, as I am often in the area helping my elderly father. For the price it is an excellent place. Location is perfect for easy access to the highway, but also lots of options for food, meals, quick shopping, etc. Staff are great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Hiroko, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property! We would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host your overnight accommodations while visiting your father. We appreciate you for allowing us to be your home away from home in the last couple of months! Thank you again, and we look forward to hosting you soon again!! Sincerely, Hiroko Gier, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sommer from Potsdam

Great!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great size rooms, I have slept in more comfortable hotel beds; however the service was great. Overall enjoyable stay. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hiroko, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property! We appreciate the kind words in reference to our rooms and services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to host your overnight accommodation again in the future. Sincerely, Hiroko Gier, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa p

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Check in was fast and staff very accommodating. My daughter had a great time in the pool after a long day's drive and being able to prepare dinner in our room was convenient and cost efficient. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Westlake, Ohio

convenient to RPI

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: room and kitchen facilities.
Cons: free breakfast (quality of food) seems to slip when compared to prior stays in 2013 and 2012
Location: near RPI
repeat stay at hotel. best one when traveling with your pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by From - from Long Island

100% Satisfied Again

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stay here every time we are in the area. Hotel staff are so personable. Front desk.... the gentleman stocking the breakfast.. all the staff ... and we love the rooms! Clean and comfortable. Sleep well!