Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wouldn't stay there

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have had several problems with the hotel on the first night here. Jxxx is having to change rooms due to the four odors emitting from the in room a/c unit. I have several lights out and the sink had hair all over it, dirt on the mirror, ripped dirty carpeting, and black mold on the interior of the shower stall. Jxxx has several lights out, tv does not work except for 4 channels, dirty carpeting and as mentioned before the ac emitted a foul odor. A breakast buffet that was non existent. We tried to eat at 7:00 but there was no food on the buffet. Everything was not working or empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Hotel had a smoke smell that was trying to be covered by a strong disinfectant spray. The shower was a capsule -like closet with a slanting floor.
The hotel was basic and rooms were a little small but clean. Bed were ok. No phone in rooms and cable was out on some stations on second day of stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Georgia

not completely satisfied

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
for the price I really was not expecting much however the sheets on the bed in the first room were not clean. I was switched to another room and the sink was clogged and the ac would freeze up at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Awful

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was ok
Cons: Not sure
The room was not clean had mold around the shower and smelled musty, the bed had blonde hairs in them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Florida

Spend a little more and stay someplace cleaner

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was somewhat shabby. Room wasn't clean. Hairs in the sink and sink wouldn't drain properly. Beds were comfortable and everything worked though. Front desk a little sullen. Breakfast mediocre. this is okay if you are putting up a bunch of blue collar workers that just need a place to shower and sleep. Otherwise, bump up a notch in price and have a clean room. This one is pretty bare bones but not terrible for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Road Warriorfrom Tampa, FL

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was helpful and courteous, and the room was comfortable. The location is close to restaurants, shopping, and some great walking paths in the local parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M Kitchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com