Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Awful

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was ok
Cons: Not sure
The room was not clean had mold around the shower and smelled musty, the bed had blonde hairs in them
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Road Warrior from Tampa, FL

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was helpful and courteous, and the room was comfortable. The location is close to restaurants, shopping, and some great walking paths in the local parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M Kitchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Texas

Nice hotel... comfortable stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second time staying at the Sleep Inn. On both occasions, my room was excellent, the staff were really friendly, and the free breakfast was very nice. During my first stay a year ago, I had problems with the free wifi, but this time it worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Atlanta

Budget hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, they ran out of Non smoking rooms, so I had to stay in a stinky room. I didn't even know there were smoking rooms anymore outside of Vegas... The side door was broken a couple times, and the overall hotel needs some major upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jared from Georgia

Great stay and great value

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Decent breakfast. They even let us have a late check out for the marathon in Albany. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy from GA

Nice for the price.

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room.