Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions réservé 3 chambres. En fait, â notre arrivée, 1 seule chambre était dispo. Il a fallu que le propriétaire ait un arrangement avec un hôtel voisin pour nous satisfaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agriturismo carino e confortevole

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Ho soggiornato una notte colazione. Personale cordiale, camera e biancheria pulita. Gestione familiare. Colazione molto buona con torte fatte in casa. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reinischfrom Tende

Ml et G Reinisch

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout était parfait. Nous reviendrons dès que possible. À noter: un excellent Bistrot de Pays à 100m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pascale 83from HYERES

dommage que le lit de 90 soit peu confortable

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
les propriétaires sont trés aimables, c est un emplacement trés calme, reposant et dépaysant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JBNfrom Lynge, DK

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super sted med perfekt beliggenhed til en attraktiv pris. Fantastisk udsigt fra vinduer og balkon. Pænt og rent værelse. her kunne vi godt finde på at komme igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefanofrom Modena MO, Italia

Lo consiglio vivamente

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Ottimo B&B, bella camera ampia e con ampio balcone. Bellissimo panorama dalla stanza, peccato solo venga interrotto dal fabbricato che ospita il garage messo a disposizione degli ospiti. La camera non è condizionata, ma essendo oltre i 600m d'altezza sarebbe inutile, soggiornandovi a metà luglio si stava freschi anche durante la giornata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels.com