Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé 3 chambres. En fait, â notre arrivée, 1 seule chambre était dispo. Il a fallu que le propriétaire ait un arrangement avec un hôtel voisin pour nous satisfaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agriturismo carino e confortevole

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Ho soggiornato una notte colazione. Personale cordiale, camera e biancheria pulita. Gestione familiare. Colazione molto buona con torte fatte in casa. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reinisch from Tende

Ml et G Reinisch

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Tout était parfait. Nous reviendrons dès que possible. À noter: un excellent Bistrot de Pays à 100m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pascale 83 from HYERES

dommage que le lit de 90 soit peu confortable

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
les propriétaires sont trés aimables, c est un emplacement trés calme, reposant et dépaysant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JBN from Lynge, DK

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
Super sted med perfekt beliggenhed til en attraktiv pris. Fantastisk udsigt fra vinduer og balkon. Pænt og rent værelse. her kunne vi godt finde på at komme igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefano from Modena MO, Italia

Lo consiglio vivamente

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Ottimo B&B, bella camera ampia e con ampio balcone. Bellissimo panorama dalla stanza, peccato solo venga interrotto dal fabbricato che ospita il garage messo a disposizione degli ospiti. La camera non è condizionata, ma essendo oltre i 600m d'altezza sarebbe inutile, soggiornandovi a metà luglio si stava freschi anche durante la giornata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Super Service!

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr abgelegen. Dafür ist die Lage umso schöner! Die Familie, welche die Pension leitet ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Super Frühstück!!!