Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a hotel l!! it is a motel !!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
They should be ashamed to call this a Days Inn !!! It is a 1960's era motel, I paid for a hotel and got a motel, horrible!!, concrete walls , bathroom the size of a closet, roll away bed we ordered mattress was ripped, I had pre paid thru expedia, so was stuck for the night. Worst hotel stay ever!!, Breakfast was a joke, set up is as pictured, but the did not put anything out!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russfrom Nashville

A Good Nights Sleep

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Stayed four nights. Had a minor problem with door, but otherwise stay was fine. A/c worked well as did tv and shower. Bed was comfortable. Hotel staff friendly, courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Convenient to everything.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning that actually worked very well. Front desk staff super friendly.
Location: Convenient to eateries, and grocery store.
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Convenient to anything you could want. The motel itself is a bit dated like most lower end chains, but was well maintained and clean. I have stayed in many lower end motels over the years and this one was one of the best experiences I've ever had. Continental breakfast was a bit sparse... orange juice, coffee, toast, oatmeal, cereal and raisin bread, but the coffee was fresh and delicious everyday. All in all an excellent experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anonymefrom Québec

Pour une nuit

Posted Aug 27, 2014 
Bel accueil personnel serviable chambre propre
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by michellefrom New Jersey

room cleaned

Posted Aug 11, 2014 
front desk lady was so nice, smiled, polite. she answered our questions about traffic, places to eat. our room smelled of cigerette smoke.. everything smelled. blanket on bed had bured holes in it. my sons pillow had stains on pillow case.. sink area want cleaned all the way. i recleaned with shampoo from ur hotel and towel.. for that i wouldnt stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Denville, NJ

Absolutely GROSS

Posted Jul 27, 2014 
I wouldn't allow stray dogs to stay in this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 
The lady at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. She was friendly, not just polite. She set the tone for our 6 day stay. the room was cleaned every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Buggy

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Termites in first room. Second room on top floor. Very noisy beneath us all night.