Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Cons: Breakfast!!! Not so good. Continental better
Just spent one night. Pool was nice. Breakfast was disappointing. Have a choice of three different breakfasts. They serve you and then you are expected to leave a tip. Would rather have continental breakfast where you serve yourself. Am sure they save money on this type of breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Busy highway

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Dirty chipped concrete Noisy air cond that barely cooled. Poor old fashioned TV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington de

Make sure to book a non-smoking room

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We are used to rooms being non-smoking. The listing did not make it clear that this would be a smoking room. The room smelled like stale smoke.. The staff tried to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The Pool also the nice breakfast
Nice place, nice price, lots of nearby restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, GA

Very nice place!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room,
Location: Near to town and nice restaurants and shopping.
Staff was excellent! Couldn't ask for a friendlier group of folks. The room was clean and fresh. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Review

Posted May 28, 2014
Breakfast: horrible, cheap,microwaved Room: clean, modern but stuffy and humid. Bed felt wet and cold with humidity same with carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on my way to Outerbanks from Delaware on family outing. Stay was good. I did not encountered any issues.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lady T from Bowie, MD

UPDATE

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms need to be updated with more modern technology. Staff very pleasant. Location pretty good. Would I stay again I doubt it. For 1 good night sleep it will do
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tawanda Roundtree from Elizabeth City NC

one night stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all I was not told about the free breakfast offered to guest. I just happened to remember when I stayed there before. There was a third of toilet paper on the roll in the bathroom with no extra one. I called the night before for approximately 2 hours and no one answered the phone. I made reservations for a standard with 2 beds but when I got there I was told that I they had me down for a queen bed. I don't think that I will be staying there anymore. I was not pleased at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from R.R. North Carolina

Hotel near restaurants

Posted May 11, 2014
Friendly staff when checking in. Convenient location to restaurants, pharmacy and my scheduled destination.