Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The Pool also the nice breakfast
Nice place, nice price, lots of nearby restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, GA

Very nice place!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room,
Location: Near to town and nice restaurants and shopping.
Staff was excellent! Couldn't ask for a friendlier group of folks. The room was clean and fresh. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Review

Posted May 28, 2014
Breakfast: horrible, cheap,microwaved Room: clean, modern but stuffy and humid. Bed felt wet and cold with humidity same with carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from R.R. North Carolina

Hotel near restaurants

Posted May 11, 2014
Friendly staff when checking in. Convenient location to restaurants, pharmacy and my scheduled destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The room was decent but I got the feeling that they have a large number of people who live there. There was loud noise all night. People yelling and running up and down outside the rooms, going in and out of the rooms on either side of us. At one point someone even knocked on the adjoining door. One reason to book in this hotel was because it offered free breakfast. I was told no details when we checked in and only found out the next morning that in order to have my free breakfast I had to go and sit in the dining room and wait for it to be served to me. Very nice if one knows of this ahead of time and can plan accordingly. Well, not getting breakfast helped me save calories. I should have asked when I checked in but the clerk was more concerned with helping the man who came in after me and didn't wait his turn but stepped up to the counter and began talking. Instead of politely asking him to wait she just tossed a room key in my direction and moved on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob Campbell from New Castle, DE

Don't go here

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The title should say it all. Don't stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisette Burtis from Elizabeth City,NC

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The unforgettable sit-down and be served breakfast with the most pleasant waiter. After a funeral, this really picked us up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise M. from Washington, D.C.

Not much Quality

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was not comfortable and the exhaust fan in the bathroom stays on all day & night. We found a bottle top on the floor. The variety of the complimentary breakfast was not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location. Close to restaurants and grocery store.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Garner NC

Breakfast sucked

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are going to advertise a "free" hot breakfast, then at least the hot part should be what you strive for. We both ordered the waffle, by the time it gat to our table it was not fit to eat. I would have asked for it to be replaced but the server we had acted like she did not wnat to be there. The breakfast would have been better if it had been self serve at least we would have gotten the service we were expecting with our selves. The over all stay would have been exceptible if the breakfast would have beeen better.