Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants in the area.
Cons: We were given only two washcloths. I think four would have been better.
Location: The location was central to the area. We were only passing through, so have no opinion on things to do nearby.
We had a pleasant stay. It was the Fourth of July weekend, so the fireworks going off until late into the night was to be expected. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corbin from Springville

over night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice Quality Inn. I would recommend it and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany from Titus

Great Hotel but.....

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great to stay at!! However the eating places around it were horrible esp the Shoneys!! So if you stay here go on down to guntersville to eat!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. good location

Posted Aug 13, 2013
the staff was very courteous. the room was nice and clean. but was disappointed with the swimming pool. couldn't swim because the pool was dirty. needed cleaned real bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ from Springville

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and not bad smells. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from NC

Good value

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 nites. Very convienient location. Lobby staff was very polite and eager to accomodate whatever need you had. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Cant go wrong with Belgian waffles and biscuits and gravy! Older hotel but kept nicely. Quiet rooms, no hwy noise. Good value for the money, i would stay there again.