Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joannafrom Chesterfield

one night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my sister were happy with the room however reception staff ignored and didn't respond to an important email with question which I sent after our stay. Not easy to find the hotel which was the biggest downside I suppose. .... :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Joure, Nederland

hotel met beperking

Posted Sep 29, 2012
Pros: Personeel
Cons: Lawaai door schuiven van meubilair op de plavuizen vloer
Hotel is plm. 20 minuten lopen van het strand. Staat in een rustige buurt vlak bij het begin van "the strip" Bushalte op 3 minuten lopen. Helaas is het hotel voorzien van plavuizen vloeren waardoor er veel lawaaioverlast is van het schuiven van stoelen en andere voorwerpen door de buren aan alle kanten. Bar stelt niet zoveel voor en is om 23.00 uur al dicht, maar in de buurt is voldoende alternatief. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kata

halpa, hyvä bileseurueelle, ei lapsiperheelle

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pettymys, kun ulkoaltaalla ei voinut viettää lainkaan aikaa. Siellä humalainen brittinuoriso riehui ja metelöi. Pyysin hotellin johtajaa puuttumaan asiaan - hän sanoi, ettei saa juhlijoita hiljenemään.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom wales

good value

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
good for hens &stags
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mirachoro 1, Albufeira

Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel, lille pool, virkelig uhøflige receptionister, der ikke var til hjælp overhovedet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

mirachorro in portugal

Posted Oct 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
we stayed in this hotel off season and still recieved the same quality of service that you would expect in high season. the hotel was spotless clean and staff were always very polite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Coventry

Good Budget Price Holiday

Posted Aug 10, 2010
On arrival the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. We had a couple of issues with the room, our toaster and balcony door were broken, these were fixed promptly. The hotel itself is in a great location, amenities were easily accessible and the strip was only a few mins walk away. It has everything you need really (no oven though), its not the nicest of hotels but for a budget holiday its acceptable. Free shuttle from hotel to beach and town. Recomendations: The American Dinner (less than10 mins walk) - great food - good prices. Absolbar (Just after American Diner (on the right)) Great cocktails, Wondeful family run place - free internet - free phone- childrens room and KAREOKE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom vanløse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west sussex

mirachoro1 albufeira- an expensive blackpool in the sun!

Posted May 20, 2009
if you like irish music, from 10 am through to 5am played outside your room, it is great, if you intend to sleep, not so good! Dont think of having guests or visitors while you are on holidasy here, they are not allowed! And forget watching tv, unless you speak portugese, the satelite is not working!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

love to stay again

Posted Oct 19, 2008
Hotel was very comfortable, nice location easy to get to the strip.The staff were very attentive to what ever your need be,very polite and helpfull.