Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Fue muy cómoda y sobre todo lo amables q son al atenderte la pase súper volveré el otro verano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lourdes from Sevilla

Buena estancia

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy limpio y reformado. Parece un hotel más q un hostal. Colchón y almohada regulares. Tuvimos vecinos jaleosos pero eso no es culpa del hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience with this hotel , I was not allowed to take a guest in my room.! Not even for 10 minute, So they decided to charge me each time I was having a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Rad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Es bonito

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Me ha gustado la habitación no es el gran hotel que esperaba pero es muy tranquilo para las personas que buscan tranquilidad . El pueblo no tiene sitios para poder pasear o ver cosas estas a unos 20 km del mar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Hôtel simple avec un bon rapport qualité / prix. L'hôtel est propre et le personnel agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by chevalier

quartier sinistre

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
hôtel chère pour la quartier et le confort des chambres .juste passable pour une nuit d étape.après une nuit vous êtes content de partir
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SM Villar

Inexpensive and Good Staff

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was recommended to me by someone who had stayed here. For personal reasons its location was convenient. It is clean and the staff is amazingly friendly and willing to help. The person at the front desk also serves at the small restaurant attached to the lobby. We got coffee, soft drinks and breakfast. The staff helped us with directions, called a taxi for us and even found us a box to pack things to take to the post office. It is clean and the free internet works well. Although it is not elegant, nor is it located in a fancy neighborhood, it is a nice, clean place to stay and the staff is the very best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from barcelona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels