Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in this price range

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Better shower head?
Location: Near the airport, many restaurants close
The hotel was clean, well appointed and comfortable. Good location, and the staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Very close to rental car return

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Needed a quick getaway to catch a very early flight. This hotel was right up the street from the road that leads to rental car return which proved very convenient since we had to leave the hotel when it was still dark. Also had to leave before the start of the complimentary breakfast. The desk clerk was very nice and opened the refrigerator so that I could get some yogurt and fruit to take along. Although we got a first floor room ("down and out"), another plus is that the hotel has an elevator for those on second floor. There was an Appleby's across and just down the street that was convenient for dinner the night before. Room has a microwave and refrigerator - nice features for a bargain rate room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sleeping well

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the room and the friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Can't do anything about the access to and from the indoor pool especially in cold weather.
Location: Travelling so wasn't interested in location or activities just a nice place to rest up.
overall the place is pleasant, The access to the rooms are ok in good weather but be ready in inclement weather like blowing wind or snow, Especially after using the pool and going back to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good price

Posted Sep 20, 2014
We were looking for good price, close to airport, but not fancy and it was perfect. One problem is that our bed literally broke but the staff moved us to another room without hesitation. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay, nice polite staff and most importantly it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

One nite in Albuquerque

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Good location near I-25 but far away enough that there wasn't any street noise. 3-star quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this is a really really nice place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: the room
Cons: parking
Location: training
this is a really really nice place to stay, it was quite the traffic really slow. it was quite not a lot of nice the staff were very helpful and greater me during breakfast which is awesome. the room was really really comfortable. i highly recommend if you need to fly out to stay here. happy traveler
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: close to resteraunts
Location: has a IHOP and Applebee's withing walking distance without too much exertion of energy to get to them
Pool is a little small. Would much rather a ground floor versus a second floor room. Asked for a ground floor room and was told all were taken. After midnight and there was only 10 cars in the parking lot so there was no way all the first floor rooms were filled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I wasn't impressed with outward appearance but once in the hotel it all was great stay for the price. Clean and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Peaceful, affordable, and great staff!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
My birthday trip was amazing thanks to my cozy hotel room. The breakfast was delicious, the staff was helpful and pleasant, and the room was excellent just like the price! To be honest I expected it to be run down because of the price I paid for three nights. Yes, the pool could look nicer but besides that no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable for a family of 5

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfast :), nice pool
Cons: Bigger beds
Location: Near Airport
Great room, clean, comfortable, great AC. Fantastic continental breakfast! I do wish the beds were queen size instead of full but they were still very comfortable. Traveled with a 6, 3, and 1 year old.