Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: close to resteraunts
Location: has a IHOP and Applebee's withing walking distance without too much exertion of energy to get to them
Pool is a little small. Would much rather a ground floor versus a second floor room. Asked for a ground floor room and was told all were taken. After midnight and there was only 10 cars in the parking lot so there was no way all the first floor rooms were filled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I wasn't impressed with outward appearance but once in the hotel it all was great stay for the price. Clean and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Peaceful, affordable, and great staff!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
My birthday trip was amazing thanks to my cozy hotel room. The breakfast was delicious, the staff was helpful and pleasant, and the room was excellent just like the price! To be honest I expected it to be run down because of the price I paid for three nights. Yes, the pool could look nicer but besides that no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable for a family of 5

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfast :), nice pool
Cons: Bigger beds
Location: Near Airport
Great room, clean, comfortable, great AC. Fantastic continental breakfast! I do wish the beds were queen size instead of full but they were still very comfortable. Traveled with a 6, 3, and 1 year old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Not very good.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We could have stayed near the airport cheaper, but thought this would be nicer. Dated, dark, with a huge ball of hair on the bathtub. Will avoid this chain in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excellent motel would highly recommend, very clean, fresh smelling towels, up to date facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel hometown feel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
loved everything about this place, staff was very friendly and helpful will definitely go there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Airport stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night before a flight. Easy location for a rental at return and very close to airport. Left hotel @ 5:00 am and they did have shuttle service that early as well as newspaper, c
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandi from Amarillo

Great Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was very nice. The room was clean, the comforters have seen better days (have been washed to many times and now very lumpy). The front desk customer services was great, friendly, the night lady even looked up walgreens for me due to needing to get medicine for our baby. Breakfast was good. A good variety to pick from everyone was happy. The only Negative was the Pool area could use some work. Pool could be warmer and the hot tub could be cooler. Sana did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was pleasant,very Clean , easy to locate.

Posted May 26, 2014
My experience was good, very pleased with our stay.