Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

One nite in Albuquerque

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Good location near I-25 but far away enough that there wasn't any street noise. 3-star quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this is a really really nice place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: the room
Cons: parking
Location: training
this is a really really nice place to stay, it was quite the traffic really slow. it was quite not a lot of nice the staff were very helpful and greater me during breakfast which is awesome. the room was really really comfortable. i highly recommend if you need to fly out to stay here. happy traveler
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: close to resteraunts
Location: has a IHOP and Applebee's withing walking distance without too much exertion of energy to get to them
Pool is a little small. Would much rather a ground floor versus a second floor room. Asked for a ground floor room and was told all were taken. After midnight and there was only 10 cars in the parking lot so there was no way all the first floor rooms were filled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I wasn't impressed with outward appearance but once in the hotel it all was great stay for the price. Clean and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Peaceful, affordable, and great staff!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
My birthday trip was amazing thanks to my cozy hotel room. The breakfast was delicious, the staff was helpful and pleasant, and the room was excellent just like the price! To be honest I expected it to be run down because of the price I paid for three nights. Yes, the pool could look nicer but besides that no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable for a family of 5

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfast :), nice pool
Cons: Bigger beds
Location: Near Airport
Great room, clean, comfortable, great AC. Fantastic continental breakfast! I do wish the beds were queen size instead of full but they were still very comfortable. Traveled with a 6, 3, and 1 year old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Not very good.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We could have stayed near the airport cheaper, but thought this would be nicer. Dated, dark, with a huge ball of hair on the bathtub. Will avoid this chain in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excellent motel would highly recommend, very clean, fresh smelling towels, up to date facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for 1 week for a funeral. I needed to work remotely for my job except for the day of the funeral. Wireless connection was great! My mom drove to town and joined me for two nights. Room was plenty big enough for the two of us. Had a problem with the lock on my room one day, and it was fixed within 5 minutes by the friendly maintenance person. On the last day, I needed to work after checkout time, and found a table near the pool area. The staff was supportive with me hanging around until I was ready to leave later in the day. Location was near the interstate as well. Will do again! Pool and spa were clean and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel hometown feel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
loved everything about this place, staff was very friendly and helpful will definitely go there again!