Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good location and price. I liked it and I recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Albuquerque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dana from Albuquerque

Close to downtown

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was clean and the service was excellent. I was able to complete my homework with the free wifi and submit it in time without having to leave my room. And the bed was so nice and comfortable I slept better than I had at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from B

It was okay.

Posted May 23, 2014
It was a last minute reservation and it worked out well. Downtown and easy to find. Price was alright.. If you're looking for lots of room this wouldn't be the place for you.. We had a 2 queen room.. bathroom was large and the beds were comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chelle from Australia

Good enough for a short stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel looks old, but is comfortable and clean enough. The location is very central but the neighbourhood a bit questionable. Great location for proximity to the NM Rail Runner station and Bus station and a quick walk downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hunter from North Las Vegas

We Deserve Better

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employee at the front desk was rude, like she was being put out to help me. Couple that with the appearance of an empty pool (which looked so inviting online) and I took my business elsewhere. I was willing to eat one night's stay at America's Best to stay across the street at Hotel Parq Central, which was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy from Phoenix

below average

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toom clean & average. Location seemed seedy with grafitti on outside walls. Tiny office that actef for continentsl breskfast also no sitting area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JOLENE from LAS VEGAS

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok didn't really like it much we had to unplug the TV and plug it back in just for it to work and the Wi-Fi wouldn't connect to are laptop and their wasn't good or very much channels to watch and their was only 3 plugs to charge things on and their were in the bathroom and one by the bed overall not really a good place to stay more than one night...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kev. from Sydney Australia

nice comfortable place

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money. Would stay there again. No issues with room. Nice staff.