Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque nm

Hotel staff was very unwelcoming

Posted Nov 14, 2014
hotel staff made me feel extremely unwelcome due to the fact that I booked through a third party agency and seemed hostile since I was getting the room at a discount. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Work Travel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The location, price, full breakfast available, and the room size
Cons: The bathroom in my room could've used a good scrub down, seemed a little dingy in there.
Location: The location was great for me it was near where my meetings were held everyday
My stay was overall a good one. The staff upon arrival was pleasant gave me all the info I needed and check in was a breeze. It was a little dark going through the far back entrance to get to my room but the maintenance staff fixed the light that was broken. For some reason the lock on my room door was missing but I still had the deadbolt on the handle available to use. The location was great for me I was only a few minutes from where my meetings were held everyday. Staff was accommodating at check out and even helped me with directions onto my next stop in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Nice, I would stay again. The price was very good

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice place to stay, friendly staff. Breakfast was great, room was clean and had plenty of space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frorida

Stay four days for the Ballon Festa.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Older hotel but clean with a good hot breakfast. The staff was nice. Had a problem with the AC, but Maintenence immediatly repaired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Charles LA

Large room near airport

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Close to airport prime feature, very nice and attractive lobby, suite-sized room perfect for 3 women.
Cons: In my case only, I would have liked to have had the opportunity to eat breakfast before I left at 6:30 am on the shuttle.
Location: Very near airport, shuttle available; Village Inn available for meals; down the road just a piece from University of NM and Fans of Film coffee shop.
I and two friends enjoyed a spacious room with all of the amenities, and had shuttle service to the airport for our flights. Unfortunately my shuttle left before the 6:30 am breakfast, but my friends enjoyed a full hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: no complaints
hotel was immaculate, check=in staff recommended a great Mexican food restaurant and it turned out that she was right !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alhambra, CA

Nice hotel- close to airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff was polite.
Cons: Need to provide elevator or personal service for senior citizen guests with heavy luggage.
Location: Close to airport. Several good restaurants near the area.
Needed a hotel close to airport that provided shuttle service so we could meet up with friends arriving on a different flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful to obtain a first floor room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Alamos, NM

Loved the hot tub!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing I saw
Location: I was catching an early morning flight out.
Rooms very clean, night snacks available, awesome breakfast, loved this hotel, will definitely be returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport Motel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Cons: Staff communication
Location: I flew into Albuquerque airport (ABQ) to visit Santa Fe. I thoroughly enjoyed Santa Fe.
I stayed one night in this motel because I had an early flight out of Albuquerque. The room was nice. It was clean, roomy and I got it for a good price. The only complaint I have is with the staff. When I arrived, I asked if my room was available. The clerk said it would be 10-15 minutes, so I waited. 75 minutes later, I was able to check in. When I entered my room, I found that housekeeping had not completed cleaning the room.