Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room review

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Night clerk help
Cons: Room needs total review
Bed not made properly, minimum towels, room smelled musty. Night clerk (Brad) was very helpful however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed for overnight

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location to the airport and shuttle service. Good breakfast.
Location: Good location and several places to eat within walking distance
It was a bit noisy in the hall about 3:30am but not the hotel's fault. Inconsiderate guests coming in late made noise and woke me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver City

Superb place to stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
This hotel was great! Close to the airport and lots of restaurants. The swimming pool was excellent-perfect temperature! Every staff member I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was awesome: clean, big, and the bed was very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 17, 2015
When driving to the hotel, I noticed a Marriott and wondered why I had picked a Best Western. However, all concerns were dispelled when I walked in the door. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Although we had to leave earlier than the breakfast bar offered, it looked like it was a big one. The room was very spacious and comfortable. This was just an overnight pick as we drove in from the town we spent our vacation, would chose again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Would never go there again!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel the whole place.
Location: It was near the airport and that was the only thing nice about it.
The hotel was dirty. My room was dirty. The bathroom looked like someone took a wet mop and just pushed the dirt around. The door edge on the bathroom had some white stuff stain of some sort dripping down it. The toilet had a sticker like residue on the toilet seat. The dressers had big scratches across the tops. There were only sheers on the window and you could see the sidewalk right out the window would have been nice to have drapes that closed felt like at night of course everyone would be able to see you if you had the light on. The refridgerator had dents across the front and the microwave must not have been wiped off cause there were had prints all over the front of the door. I slept there one night and got the heck out of there. Very disappointed with Best Western and I thought they were a nice hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Location: Old Town is nearby.
We only stayed one night on our way from Texas to Flagstaff. The room was very clean and comfortable and allowed us a chance to catch up on some rest. Breakfast was very good and consisted of eggs, bacon, potatoes, toast and English muffins, as well as biscuits and gravy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allows pets and close to the airport, but...

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Allows pets and near the airport. Breakfast was ok, too.
Cons: Freshen up the place, get rid of the bad odors, and add more parking.
Chose this place mainly because they allow pets and was near the airport. However, the bad smells in the hallways and room, the old, tired facility, lousy parking (especially if you are pulling a trailer), no elevator, and bums hanging around outside would make me look elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 23, 2015
The light switch with phone, light and clock were out! Able to leave car at hotel for $10 for up to 14 days!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room for a Fair Price

Posted May 19, 2015
We needed a last minute hotel and were very pleased with this. The location right off the freeway was great. The hotel is a little older, but was clean and well maintained. The best part of our stay was the front desk clerk Jocelyn. She was so friendly and helpful. Same great attitude at 9:00 am as at 9:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

crib service :-)

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay just wish I would have known the crib was not guaranteed to be available. Other than that it was great stay.....