Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice, I would stay again. The price was very good

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice place to stay, friendly staff. Breakfast was great, room was clean and had plenty of space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frorida

Stay four days for the Ballon Festa.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Older hotel but clean with a good hot breakfast. The staff was nice. Had a problem with the AC, but Maintenence immediatly repaired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles LA

Large room near airport

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Close to airport prime feature, very nice and attractive lobby, suite-sized room perfect for 3 women.
Cons: In my case only, I would have liked to have had the opportunity to eat breakfast before I left at 6:30 am on the shuttle.
Location: Very near airport, shuttle available; Village Inn available for meals; down the road just a piece from University of NM and Fans of Film coffee shop.
I and two friends enjoyed a spacious room with all of the amenities, and had shuttle service to the airport for our flights. Unfortunately my shuttle left before the 6:30 am breakfast, but my friends enjoyed a full hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: no complaints
hotel was immaculate, check=in staff recommended a great Mexican food restaurant and it turned out that she was right !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alhambra, CA

Nice hotel- close to airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff was polite.
Cons: Need to provide elevator or personal service for senior citizen guests with heavy luggage.
Location: Close to airport. Several good restaurants near the area.
Needed a hotel close to airport that provided shuttle service so we could meet up with friends arriving on a different flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful to obtain a first floor room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos, NM

Loved the hot tub!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing I saw
Location: I was catching an early morning flight out.
Rooms very clean, night snacks available, awesome breakfast, loved this hotel, will definitely be returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport Motel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Cons: Staff communication
Location: I flew into Albuquerque airport (ABQ) to visit Santa Fe. I thoroughly enjoyed Santa Fe.
I stayed one night in this motel because I had an early flight out of Albuquerque. The room was nice. It was clean, roomy and I got it for a good price. The only complaint I have is with the staff. When I arrived, I asked if my room was available. The clerk said it would be 10-15 minutes, so I waited. 75 minutes later, I was able to check in. When I entered my room, I found that housekeeping had not completed cleaning the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and quiet. No elevators.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Good, quiet, but no elevators which makes it difficult to take luggage to rooms and also does not allow easy access for handicapped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bathroom.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: maps to locate rooms
Location: airport is close and not to far from fair grounds
the room was clean but there was a problem in the shower. blackmold in groute on large wall close to controles, and mold on curten, shower head broken.