Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar rapids iowa

Close to airport,car rental

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything. The staff was the best.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the airport. Convenient.
Excellent hotel. Very clean. Very nice hot breakfast. Shuttle service was very much appreciated since we came in on the amtrak. The staff was friendly and helpful. Evening munchies and soda offered after a long day of sightseeing was a very nice touch. The outside pool and hot tub was clean and inviting. All of the grounds were well kept. I have stayed at a lot of hotels, many newer. They don't compare to this one. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints at all

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Car rental and airport shuttles very convenient. Rooms clean and well appointed. Staff friendly and capable. All in all good experience. Did not get a chance to try the breakfast because of my schedule, but looked good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Rooms were super comfortable, hotel staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottrawa, Canada

Nice hotel, close to airport, super market nearby.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Toilets and washroom countertop are too high! I would prefer an Obusform pillow.
Easy access to major highways. Good breakfasts. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Ease to airport
Cons: no
Location: Only used for access to airport
Pick up and take to airport was an easy task. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Big bathrooms, comfortable bed and great location.
Cons: Better insulation
The walls were too thin and we could hear kids and dogs making noise down the hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Near airport; price reasonable.
Cons: Size of rooms.
Room was small to be called a suite? Pool was not cleaned after previous storm. Not enough tables in breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Comfortable beds, cold air conditioner, nice pool

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Family of four in town to visit my son in the Air Force, great stay all around clean and comfortable rooms nice pool/hot tub area good breakfast in the morning. We had a nice time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Best Western Albuquerque: A Fine and Restful Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Roomy rooms
Cons: An earlier breakfast start time (My appetite is on Eastern Time, partner :-) )
Location: The Village Inn makes a great cheeseburger. Nice folks with a good menu of edible favorites. Clean and tasty.
Comfortable, spacious suites, and an excellent staff. What's not to like? :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to airport and location
Cons: TV was not new and picture was fuzzy.
Location: Only there for one night, so did not have much time to look around.
Close to airport, but not to eating places. Was surprised that there was no elevator.