Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The people here go out of their way to take care of any question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Albuquerque Vacation

Posted Apr 7, 2015
All was pretty good overall. We had an issue with the shower draining slowly but it was addressed. We also tried to fillow the instructions on preserving resources by using our towels over again but they kept replacing them. Finallyx the breakfast was pretty good and the young lady the prepares and stocks the food did an outstanding job, our only issue is that there is no dress code and I guess some people do not understand that some people do not want to see a man without a shirt or women clearly not wearing bras and still in sleep wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
very clean rooms, quiet, and comfortable. Hot breakfast and we were very happy they cooked extra food even though it was past the time frame. The location is convenient for shopping and attractions. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very kid friendly! Great indoor pool, hot breakfast (waffles, eggs, bacon or sausage, cereal, Danish, yogurt) Love having 2 TVs and a living room!! Staff very friendly and helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Tx

Nice indoor pool and large rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I had a peaceful stay wish. Great place the only downside I was next to the elevator. Other then the kids loved the spacious rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Was a great stay..would stay there again. Staff was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kennethfrom Ramah, New Mexico

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place to stay that was close to our doctor's office and Costco so as to get to places easily. This worked out perfectly for us and we were pleased with the hotel overall. The room was large and clean, the pool/spa was refreshing, and the breakfast was excellent. The price was wonderful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Durham

review title

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good with the exception that we were directly across from the pool which was noisy with people coming and going and loud children. Also was disappointed that limited fitness room did not open until 7 am.Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinafrom Amarillo, TX

mini vacation

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly! The rooms were very clean And the beds were very comfy!