Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We enjoyed the two room suite very much. We will use it again on our way home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to get to from the interstate.
Easy to get to , Very clean. Friendly staff, Good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel @ a Great Price

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Appeared new, great staff, hot breakfast, large indoor pool, great price.
Cons: A little firmer bed would be good.
Location: Right off freeway. Don't know about area. Just passing through.
The hotel was very clean. Those that worked there were all extremely friendly and easy to work with. The hotel rooms were roomy and the pool was large. I would recommend it to anyone. We stayed there the same night that we booked through Expedia. It was only $90 + taxes. It had 2 queen beds, a sitting room, TV's in both rooms, The AC/Heat unit was actually situated in the wall where neither the curtain nor furniture blocked the air flow (wasn't the case at the previous hotel). That price was for 4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly staff. As always very happy with best western facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We were visiting family in the area over the Christmas holidays. The hotel was clean and the breakfasts were good. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much and will stay again when we come to Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

It was fine

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Good location, facility ok, too much chlorine fumes in hot tub, hotel bathroom had lots of long black hair everywhere - yuck! Room was plenty big for 5 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, TX

Good stay to and from Las Vegas

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Suites. The rooms are spacious and well kept. The beds were a little too soft and the rooms seem to have a dampness and musty smell. Perhaps this is just the indoor pool effect. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I usually stay in this hotel when I go to albuquerque. Very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and great price for central location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Central Albuquerque, right off freeway. Near to a lot of restaurants and within 5 mins of shopping malls. 10mins to Old Town, Zoo, Bio park and museum
Our stay was pleasant. We checked in really late and called ahead to let them know. There were no issues and received the exact room reserved. Staff was pleasant. Room was nice and clean. The complimentary b'fast was standard fare, but incredibly cold. Eggs and sausage were stone cold and had to be microwaved. Good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

One Week Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Luggage carts
No major complaints except the luggage carts need air in the tires..........Staff is excellent and caring. Breakfast was excellent for a hotel......good morning joe.