Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom romania

Nice hotel close to old town

Posted Feb 6, 2015
For the $85 it's the best hotel in the area , the room is big and very clean with a big flat screen tv . They have a bar with a good variety of bear ($3,50 draft) and the restaurant has good and cheap food !(free breakfast)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel experience

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This is one of the best hotels experiences. The customer service at the front desk, to restaurant and lounge staff was outstanding. The room was pleasant, inviting, and spotless. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Spent 2 enjoyable nights. Staff were friendly and hotel was comfortable and clean. Great restaurant across the street called St Clair winery and bistro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Good value

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Easy to get to from the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and cold showers!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Very loud! Uncomfortable rooms! No hot water when I showered twice...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfy

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really clean and comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggyfrom Ridgefield, WA

Will always try to find a best Western

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been from washington state to arizona New mexico ,Texas, been to Oklahomawe love best Western
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel was very easy to find because it is right off the interstate. The rooms were very nice, staff friendly, and they allow dogs. I had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel next to freeway

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Room was nicely decorated and a pleasant surprise. On site restaurant was mediocre. The heater/ac unit took five minutes to actually stop making noise after it was turned off. Pool was in front of all the rooms but decent overall for an overnight stay.