Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Going west.

Heading home

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We found this place on short notice. The staff was nice. The room was clean I think clean.over all a nice place to stay For the night. Wish the breakfast was free as a lot of the other hotels in area are but they give you a five dollar voucher for there place to eat. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice hotel, clean rooms and great breakfast! Everyone was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, New Mexico

Great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed one night and I just wanted somewhere clean and comfortable to sleep and that's exactly what I received. Great hotel overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Great few days stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: We choose this hotel because it had a pool , the bed rooms were spacious and beds very comfortable
Cons: 1 night in the restaurant ,the air conditioning was on full blast & we moved table 3 times to avoid draught ,serving staff were apolegitic.
Location: Great visit to ABQ bio park & mountain tram way
On arriving the reception staff were welcoming & efficient . We ate breakfast all 3 days at the hotel using the 5 dollar hotel voucher, the choice was good , we also had 2 evening meals the serving staff were excellent.We had a great stay at this hotel whilst visiting family in the area. The undercover pool area looked good, we were sorry we did not have a chance to use the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to Old Town

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Motel was a little worn in places and hidden off Rio Grande, but the room condition and service were first rate. No concerns at all with motel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a night

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Squeaky back entrance door was pretty annoying!
Location: Right by Old a Town shops!
This hotel is conviently located on the west side of town, right off the interstate. The rooms are very comfortable and well equipped. A breakfast voucher worth $5.00 is given for breakfast. They have a $5 menu, but if you plan to eat on the run, this does not work well. The hotel is very close to Old Town as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom romania

Nice hotel close to old town

Posted Feb 6, 2015
For the $85 it's the best hotel in the area , the room is big and very clean with a big flat screen tv . They have a bar with a good variety of bear ($3,50 draft) and the restaurant has good and cheap food !(free breakfast)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judithfrom Grand Saline TX

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was good;we were on our way to a convention in Las Vegas and this was convenient to the highway we needed to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Ellenfrom Valparaiso,Indiana

wonderful stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love staying here. It was great.