Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Right near the interstate, close to Old town. Really a great location. Hotel staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good, we used the $5 coupon include at check-in. Waitress was a bit slow and appeared to be a bit Inexperienced, But maybe we were just hungry. Overall, great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel easy access to freeway

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Had a good nite sleep, the room was very clean nice bathroom too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Old Towne

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills hotel, comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Right down the street from Old Towne, about 1/4 mile, but they have a shuttle also. Decent stay, only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy Access

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to get to, relatively quiet, close to Old Towne. I did not take advantage of the breakfast coupon, as I arrived too late & was not up early. The only real complaint was that the room air conditioner was a bit noisy. Not obnoxious, but certainly not quiet. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Front desk staff were courteous. I have stayed here before & would stay again, but ask for a room further away from the elevator & ice machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We had a great stay. The staff was very professional and the facility was excellent. The location in relation to Old Town is perfect. This is a hidden gem for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
A wonderful location off of I-40. Secure parking lot, nice swimming pool, tasty breakfast, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Duarte from San Antonio

Easy to find near Old Plaza

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was super easy to find, right off of IH 40. It was near the Old Plaza area of Albuquerque. Although it was older, the rooms was clean and a good size. The TV was a little hard to manage we could get some channels that I wanted to watch. It wasn't that they didn't have them it was getting the remote to work correctly. Pool area is nice and restaurant on sight. Free full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara G. from League City, TX

Nice

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great staff, great accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to I-40 and Old Town

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Only stayed one night but enjoyed my stayed. It was within walking distance to Old Town. The area isn't large but had some cute shops. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean.