Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesse & Trevor from San Antonio, TX

Wedding stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We drove through town for our wedding and stayed here. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room did stink and some off our sheets where stained. We had slept in the other bed because of the stians, however since that bed was the one closer to the bathroom we experience a foul smell. Probably from the plumbing. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and the meal vouchers that came with our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and professional. The restaurant was good. I would stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Virginia/California

Great stay for the last leg of cross country trip

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was driving across country from Virginia to California and we stopped in Albuquerque before we made our final drive into California. The hotel was great, it was clean, the staff were great and the breakfast the next morning was just as great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AP from Houston, TX

Good location

Posted May 24, 2014
Good location near the old town. Clean room and cozy. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Bakersfield

Perfect location

Posted May 23, 2014
We were passing thru on interstate 40, It was right off the highway. Very clean and sad facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bari from Boulder, Co.

Great location

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walking distance to old town Albuquerque and museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Menifee, Ca.

Great breakfst included

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and clean. The TV was small compared to most hotel rooms.but the breakfst voucher was great. The selection for breakfast was wide and the food at the restaurant was good. The dinner menu as limited however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by felicia from denver

Perfect for sight seeing!

Posted May 22, 2014
Great hotel! Easy access to the freeway and it's close to other activities like Old town albuquerque the zoo, museums and botanical garden. The breakfast at the hotel was excellent. I will definitely be staying here again!