Ratings based on 1,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Pleasantly surprised by our room. Loved the wall mounted "big" screen. The restaurant off the lobby was handy & good. Got in late & didn't want to drive anywhere else. Would stay again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Excellent stay and the room was very clean. The staff were very friendly. I will stay here again.... I'm usually very picky about where I stay. I had no complaints about our stay here....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Great few days stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: We choose this hotel because it had a pool , the bed rooms were spacious and beds very comfortable
Cons: 1 night in the restaurant ,the air conditioning was on full blast & we moved table 3 times to avoid draught ,serving staff were apolegitic.
Location: Great visit to ABQ bio park & mountain tram way
On arriving the reception staff were welcoming & efficient . We ate breakfast all 3 days at the hotel using the 5 dollar hotel voucher, the choice was good , we also had 2 evening meals the serving staff were excellent.We had a great stay at this hotel whilst visiting family in the area. The undercover pool area looked good, we were sorry we did not have a chance to use the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to Old Town

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Motel was a little worn in places and hidden off Rio Grande, but the room condition and service were first rate. No concerns at all with motel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordonfrom Ottawa

Perfect overnight stay while travelling

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Stayed overnight while travelling across country. Easy to get to from Highway and lots around to do. Great spot for dinner right next door. Was really perfect for our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

BEST WESTERN

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
A GREAT PLACE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND WELL-MANAGED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICHARDfrom Wi

gre at

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Clean good area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a night

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Squeaky back entrance door was pretty annoying!
Location: Right by Old a Town shops!
This hotel is conviently located on the west side of town, right off the interstate. The rooms are very comfortable and well equipped. A breakfast voucher worth $5.00 is given for breakfast. They have a $5 menu, but if you plan to eat on the run, this does not work well. The hotel is very close to Old Town as well.