Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Easy access to balloon festival

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near the highway and old town plaza. Southwest style building and decorations made for the feel we were looking for on this vacation. Apples at the front desk and coupons to their restaurant upon check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanfrom Mass.

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located right off the highway but we never heard any highway noise. Room was a good size and clean. The staff was very helpful getting us tickets to the balloon fiesta and getting a cab there. Old Town Albuquerque is a short walk away and well worth going to. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, Ohio

Was a very nice hotel Everyone was nice .

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Overall experience was great. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philfrom Federal Way, WA

Just like home.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I especially appreciated the exercise room. It was the first hotel on our two week vacation where all the equipment worked and included an elliptical machine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rooms are not sound proof

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The largest problem with this hotel is the lack of privacy. The doors have such big gaps that you can hear conversations from hallways and nearby rooms clearly. If privacy and low noise are a priority then stay away from this hotel even if they offer a great deal. I got a great deal but still regretted it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abbyfrom OK

good for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, this was a good deal for the price. Be warned, though, that it is right off of I-40, so many of the rooms face the interstate. Our room was not one of those rooms, but we could still hear some traffic noise. It wasn't audible with the air conditioner on, though. The hotel is outdated but very clean and the staff was very friendly. We went during the balloon fiesta when they were booked and very busy, but they still were helpful and fixed our bathroom light quickly when it went out. There is a restaurant and bar in the hotel. The location is great, just a few minutes from Old Town and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brigantine nj

Nice and great location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The best best western hotel I ever stay and I do travel a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable.