Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shizuoka Japan

女性スタッフの細やかな心配りがうれしい

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 毎晩、リビングにワインとチーズなどのリフレッシュメントが無料で用意されている。朝食は、焼きたての温かいマフィン、パンケーキやスコーン、フレンチトーストなど日替わりで出してくれる。チェックアウトが早い朝は、テイクアウトの朝食パックを用意してくれる。
Cons: 窓と、ブラインドの扱いには苦労した。買い物はオールド・タウンに向かって歩いて行くと、大きなスーパーストアがあって、テイクアウトのスシも売っているのを知っておくべき。朝食は宿泊者でなくても週末は、近隣の人が利用するので、8:30スタートに遅れるとおいしいソーセージやマフィンは食べはぐれてしまうかも。
Location: アルバカーキはドラマBreaking Bad のロケ地として有名になった。車で2時間程度で市内のロケーション・ハンティングのツアーが楽しめる。コンベンション会場が近く、学会だったら、ホテルに泊るより、安心で安上がり。ビジネス・エリアにある。オールド・タウンも徒歩圏内にある。
スタッフはフレンドリーで、親日的です。2月で昼夜の気温の差が激しいが、バスルームは常に暖房がきいている。WiFiもばっちりです。連泊で、昼間ものんびり休めて、時差も解消できました。道路を挟んだ隣が小学校で、窓から眺める子どもたちの遊んでいる様子が楽しい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Little Gem

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The friendliness
Cons: Nothing perfect
Location: Easy to locate and close to the old town
Cannot praise the place enough, from the moment you enter and are met by the owner Tammy you are made to feel welcome. You are greeted with a glass of wine and cheese and biscuits and introduced to the other guests like friends. The room was huge and perfect, everything about it was precisely placed with care and attention and style. Pity we had only booked it for one night. Next day you are provided with an excellent home made buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Albuquerque, NM

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Great hospitality!
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is not far from downtown. I was able to walk to the convention center.
Beautiful B&B with lots of charm. Close to downtown Albuquerque. Breakfasts were delicious. Great hospitality. Would definite;y stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Lovely Bed and Breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Great location and it is locally owned and operated.
Location: Central location, walking distance to Old Town and many museums.
Wonderful experience; very clean, each room is unique and charming, the breakfast is pure bliss and the staff go out of their way to make your stay a restful one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Christmas eve

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: Light in the shower was burnt out.
Location: We visited Old Town for the Christmas Eve lights.
We only stayed one night but the staff was incredibly friendly, the room very cozy and comfortable and the breakfast great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

Beautifully restored Victorian, walk to downtown.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: We loved the feeling of being in a home, not a hotel.
Location: Easy walk to restaurants and venues downtown yet in a quiet neighborhood.
Although we only live an hour away, we stayed a night here to go to a concert at the Kiva Auditorium in the convention center. They have a lovely ground floor room with a privacy fenced courtyard and private entrance for guests with dogs. We stayed in this room with our German Shepherd. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were soft and smelled great. They even had extra dog beds and bowls. Our hostess kindly accommodated our early departure by making us a continental breakfast that she left in our mini fridge. This beautifully restored Victorian home is conveniently located a short walk from all of the downtown restaurants, music venues and night clubs. If you plan to bring your dog, call and let them know, as they only allow dogs in the one room. We will stay here again for another concert or for an early flight out of Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old B&B in a neighborhood.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We walked to several great restaurants and Old Town and rented bicycles to tour Albuquerque - a great experience. The B&B rooms are spacious and very nicely decorated, breakfast was delicious. We felt very pampered and will be back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Sedona, AZ

A Little Less Than Just Right

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Third floor room is too crampted for comfort, stairway mighjt challenge some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Fantastic breakfast. Very helpful and relaxed inn keeper. Very cute building and right in the middle of downtown close to old town.