Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Comfortable B&B not far from Old Town

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Easy access, quiet, comfortable
Cons: Can't think of anything
I arrived earlier than I planned, but there was a note and key waiting for me. The room was lovely, quiet, unique and comfortable. Great atmosphere, with Victorian design and old furniture. It's about a mile and a half walk to Old Town. A great cafe for lunch/dinner nearby--just a few blocks away. Breakfast was simple and delicious. I sat out on the porch and ate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from England

Delightful

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great pleasure to stay in this historic home, which has been beautifully decorated and furnished. But I must learn to enjoy sweet things for breakfast! I'm not used to cake and dessert at the breakfast table! That's just being picky! I greatly enjoyed my stay. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katherine from California

Wonderful!

Posted May 22, 2014
I didn't get in 'til quite late and left soon after breakfast the next day, so I didn't get to enjoy all that was on offer; but...the place was a wonderful respite from my cross-country trek. The room was very-well appointed, and I was able to enjoy the rest of my night winding down before going to sleep. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful; the ambiance peaceful and restful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alantenanty from UK

Comfort of home with nothing to do but enjoy it.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely house, nice neighbourhood, between old town and downtown, great breakfasts, big comfortable bedrooms. Other guests become fellow travellers, not strangers, thanks to breakfast room arrangements and the late afternoon "cheese and wine" in the lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Pittsburgh

Terrific location.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Food, location and hospitality.
Cons: We had a rather cramped bathroom but everything else was very good.
Location: Pretty much in the middle of everything. Could get to both I40 and I25 easily. Close to railrunner train to Santa Fe. Near to old town and museums.
Our stay was very pleasant. Our hostess, Tammy, was very much in the know concerning any questions we had about the area. The wine and cheese in the late afternoon was a nice touch. Breakfast was all anyone could ask and then some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Texas

Cute B&B

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very much enjoyed our stay. Innkeeper was delightful and very helpful. We would stay there again, and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from North East UK

Short business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, well run, good food
Cons: Tea bags in the rooms for those of us addicted to Breakfast Tea
Location: Lots to see and do
This B&B lives up to the pictures and reviews that it's deserved so far. It was a lovely relief after 20+ hours of travelling to find a warm welcome, wine and nibbles in the evening and a sumptuous breakfast in the morning. The rooms are clean, well equipped, staff friendly, food delicious - all in all - fab! I'm planning my next trip to Albuquerque, for pleasure instead of business this time and can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The townhouse was perfect for my friend and me. Breakfasts were incredible. Loved interacting with fellow travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a cute B&B. I have enjoyed my stay. Staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast was tasty! I like the fact that I could get in and out of my room (1A) through the back door which opens to a small patio. It is close to downtown and other attractions like Old Town.