Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katherine from California

Wonderful!

Posted May 22, 2014
I didn't get in 'til quite late and left soon after breakfast the next day, so I didn't get to enjoy all that was on offer; but...the place was a wonderful respite from my cross-country trek. The room was very-well appointed, and I was able to enjoy the rest of my night winding down before going to sleep. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful; the ambiance peaceful and restful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alantenanty from UK

Comfort of home with nothing to do but enjoy it.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely house, nice neighbourhood, between old town and downtown, great breakfasts, big comfortable bedrooms. Other guests become fellow travellers, not strangers, thanks to breakfast room arrangements and the late afternoon "cheese and wine" in the lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Pittsburgh

Terrific location.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Food, location and hospitality.
Cons: We had a rather cramped bathroom but everything else was very good.
Location: Pretty much in the middle of everything. Could get to both I40 and I25 easily. Close to railrunner train to Santa Fe. Near to old town and museums.
Our stay was very pleasant. Our hostess, Tammy, was very much in the know concerning any questions we had about the area. The wine and cheese in the late afternoon was a nice touch. Breakfast was all anyone could ask and then some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Texas

Cute B&B

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very much enjoyed our stay. Innkeeper was delightful and very helpful. We would stay there again, and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from North East UK

Short business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, well run, good food
Cons: Tea bags in the rooms for those of us addicted to Breakfast Tea
Location: Lots to see and do
This B&B lives up to the pictures and reviews that it's deserved so far. It was a lovely relief after 20+ hours of travelling to find a warm welcome, wine and nibbles in the evening and a sumptuous breakfast in the morning. The rooms are clean, well equipped, staff friendly, food delicious - all in all - fab! I'm planning my next trip to Albuquerque, for pleasure instead of business this time and can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The townhouse was perfect for my friend and me. Breakfasts were incredible. Loved interacting with fellow travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a cute B&B. I have enjoyed my stay. Staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast was tasty! I like the fact that I could get in and out of my room (1A) through the back door which opens to a small patio. It is close to downtown and other attractions like Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute little room in the attic and awesombreakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2014
This B and B is in a great location between downtown and Old Town. It is a gorgeous historic building. The innkeeper is friendly and helpful and she makes terrific food for breakfast. They also have a happy hour in the afternoon. It was a lovely place to stay and the other guests were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul S. from Pleasant Hill, CA

Comfortable suite in nicely restored historic home

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with our suite of rooms and the quality of the breakfast and late afternoon refreshments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashwini Sankar from Minneapolis

So charming...

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The highlight for me was the incredibly tasty breakfasts and cozy/romantic rooms. We were also able to meet and interact with some really interesting fellow travelers that only a bed and breakfast can make possible.