Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and great location for the money.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location, great room
Cons: The hallways smelled funny.
Location: We arrived late, so all we needed was a Walmart for breakfast food and snacks for our trip and dinner, which we found very easy.
My husband and I stayed one night and we were very happy with the accommodations and location. It is a great location to everything we needed, Walmart, great food, etc. The hotel staff was excellent, very nice and friendly. We would definitely stay again. Thanks for the hospitality, we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are conveniently located right behind a 24hr. Walmart. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel voor mensen met voedselallergie

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Prima hotel; vlakbij de afritten van twee snelwegen. ruime badkamer en een mooie keuken in je kamer met giga koelkast die ook nog ijsklontjes maakt. Als je door een voedselallergie niet uit eten kan is een hotel met een keuken in de kamer een uitkomst. Goed schoon, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Wat wil je nog meer. Voor ons de tweede keer in twee jaar dat we in dit hotel verbleven.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and for your continued loyalty to our hotel. We hope to see you again in your future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Janitorial

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Room mates need to be on top and time management my room was not cleaned and had to make the bed and throw away the trash my shelf
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We provide housekeeping on a weekly basis here at our property. I am sorry that this was not communicated. We hope to see you in your future travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of cleanliness

Posted Jun 6, 2015
My two problems with this place is: 1. Housekeeping only cleans your room every 7 days. To me, this is unheard of. Every hotel I've ever stayed at, housekeeping takes out your trash, makes your bed, and restocks your room. 2. What kind of hotel doesn't carry bandaids? I asked the front desk and she seemed unconcerned with my request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feedback. The hotel is an extended stay property and it is our brand standard that housekeeping is performed on a weekly basis. We respect the privacy of our guests and our guests are welcomed to stop by the Front Desk if they need a linen exchange. We apologize if you felt inconvenienced by this policy. Bandages are usually stocked, thank you for bringing this to our attention. The medicine cabinet has been re-stocked since your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri from Albuquerque

getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Always a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful ratings. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maree from Hays

Good for price

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Had two rooms booked, one room unfortunately was in the middle of maintenance, but changing to another room was not a problem. Easy access from hiway. Rooms had kitchenettes, not needed but not a problem. Rooms are modern, beds are small, bathroom is good, best for one person. No breakfast provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen from Norwich

No sleep

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Woken three times during the night by a loudspeaker message saying that I was being Video and Audio recorded. This seems to be something that plays in the corridors whenever it detects movement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not get a good night's rest. For your safety, we provide 24 hour surveillance that is monitored in the parking lot. Again, I am sorry for the inconvenience and discomfort you had. We hope to see you in your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wenjing from seattle

great stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was passing thru the town. Wish I could stay longer only because the suites is so cozy and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you wanted to extend your stay. Maybe on your future travels to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Staff was very pet friendly. My shepherdwas happy!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice two room suite! Just shared with my dog who doesnt watch tv. Fridge was a bit loud, but I set the tv timer and fell asleep with a rerun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you in your future travels.