Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from NM

a pleasant stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014
a pleasant stay, comfortable, clean, nice, good kitchenette. would like to come back next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Friendly checkin and clean facilities. Quiet. Great value and central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from US

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Great value hotel, full kitchen, comfy beds, clean

Posted Jan 10, 2014
we love this place, always try and stay here while in ABQ
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chell from Missouri

Last minute, traveling through

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Made reservation at the last minute, we were traveling long distance and decided to stop and rest for the night. Check in was easy and the desk clerk was friendly - she also gave me a coupon for the restaurant we were going to dinner at. The room was, clean, comfortable, and quiet. I would stay here again if the opportunity arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Las Vegas

Holiday Traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: It was very comfortable here. People were very helpful.
Cons: Could find nothing wrong with our stay.
Location: We enjoyed Old Town and a trip to Sandia Peak. The High Finance restaurant was wonderful.
Passing through on the way to Texas and found this hotel to be very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by victor from tucson, arizona

ideal for our trip to visit family in ne albuquerq

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
i had to make adjustments to reservation due to daughter returning from saudi arabia...what shoud have cost me a total of approximately $325 for 4 nights stay (considering the advertised internet rate for the suite we upgraded to) was bumped to over $400 (including the original hotels.com rate for 2 of the 4 nights)...a very "complicated" situation that the hotel manager said she could not fix...if not for that extra $100 cost i would probably make it my hotel of choice the next time i visit my son and his family...now it is doubtful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shaun from kansas city

shower

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had was it took several minutes to wash the soap out of my hair due to no water pressure. The wife didn't even bother trying to wash her hair after I told her. I would definitely stay here again and also recommend this hotel to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: stayed twice going and coming because of price, cleanliness, location
Cons: I was a little concerned lobby was locked when I arrived my first stay, but it was a little late,
Location: Whole Foods grocery down the street
Right off the interstate, yet far enough no traffic noise, at all. I love the kitchenette for convenience, but close to restaurants and good grocery stores.