Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Advertising doesn't match hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We booked this thinking we had a king size bed, but it wasn't. They didn't even try to give us a king when we said it should be and that was what was advertised. The bathroom was stall size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Charming casitas.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience. All good! Charming courtyard filled with artwork and lights. Excellent breakfast in beautiful dining room, with Chef taking individual breakfast orders. Great staff. Walking distance to Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lawrence Bauerfrom Hellertown, PA

In Old Town ABQ

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best B & Bs that we have ever stayed in...superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob P.from Maryland

Old Town Gem

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome B&B on the edge of the historic Old Town shopping/sightseeing district. Quaint, somewhat dated, maybe a tad bit over-priced, but clean, convenient, awesome friendly service, and WONDERFUL food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Atlanta

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here one evening as part of a longer trip in NM. The accommodations were comfortable and extremely convenient to Old Town, which we had never visited before. Breakfast included with the room was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heaven

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Casas de Suenos is a little patch of heaven. We are already planning a return trip. The grounds are very peaceful and romantic and our casita was perfect! We truly loved staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aussie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Shepherdfrom Utah

Best Place in Albuquerque

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I go to Albuquerque every year in July on business. This was by far the best experience I've had. The room was outstanding. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is proximally located to Old Town, the botanical garden, aquarium, and the paths along the Rio Grande. In the future, this will be my stop of choice. It is much better than the generic hotel experience you get in anytown USA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary annefrom los angeles

Ok in a pinch

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
didn't know procedure for getting in and out after hours very cumbersome