Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

New Mexico Rustic

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Beautiful, old, rustic New Mexico style Inn in the Old Town section of Albuquerque. Glorious art work by Amado Pena on the walls of the lobby. Rooms are small but comfortable and decorated in New Mexico colors with lovely rugs and old furniture. The gardens are lush and green, birds sing in the morning, and there is a very friendly staff to take care of every need. Breakfast on the sunny porch overlooking the garden. I loved this place and would go back tomorrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Update locks on doors they seemed flimsy
Location: Old town across street made it great
Nice to have a great breakfast to start the day. Nice to have room to stretch out in. Lovely gardens. Across street from old town which is what I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Fantastic Stay at Casa De Suenos!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Absolutely perfect for our family vacation. We stayed in Casa de Miradora and it was so comfortable and spacious. Lovely to return there at the end of the day and sit in front of the real fire. Perfectly located for visiting the Old Town which is quaint and traditional. The hotel staff were exceptional - nothing was too much trouble for them. The made to order cooked breakfasts were amazing. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve from Houston

Great Place

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, people, and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good location.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Ambiance and location
Cons: More updated
Location: Proximity to Old Town Plaza was super.
Nice staff. Great breakfast. Liked the ambiance. Value for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharon from Cumming

Hotel that reflects the area's character

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I travel a lot, and we want to stay in hotels with character. Cases de Suenos fit the bill perfectly. It reflects the area and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast in the morning is served in a lovely room and is excellent. Old Town is just 1/2 block away. We plan to go back to this hotel whenever we are in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from San Antonio

Lovely place!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our long weekend here! Everything was perfect. The room was great. The grounds were beautiful. The breakfast was delicious. We are thinking up excuses to visit Albuquerque so we can staynhere again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa from Discovery Bay

Adorable Casitas!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
This place was adorable and just as described! The overall cleanliness/newness of the place isn't the best which is why I gave the 3 but it was perfect in every other way.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ed J. from Hacienda Hts

Read me before you book.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
It pains me to write a negative review for such nice people. Here goes....the cute hotel is a historic site and needs lots and lots of TLC. The place is dirty. The door jams, light switches, and walls all need someone to go in and clean them. The shower had mold and the screens were dusty. The rooms are small but cute. The hotel is actually a set of cottages surrounding a common garden area. (The grounds need a gardner with a budget to make improvements.) The breakfast is good. The cook/waitress/hostess is all one person and she does an excellent job. Her food is tasty. The dinning room has local art work on the walls and makes the place look great. The girl behind the counter is helpful and full of information. We will not return.