Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Nice hotel in Old town

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Closeness to old town, the airport, and good restaurants.
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was nice and comfortable. The only issue was that we seemed to be above the boiler which went on often as the weather was cold. It was loud and caused some rumbling in the room. The breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Advertising doesn't match hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We booked this thinking we had a king size bed, but it wasn't. They didn't even try to give us a king when we said it should be and that was what was advertised. The bathroom was stall size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E. Mercefrom Maryland and Florida

Charming Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
What beautiful grounds and charming rooms at the Casa de Suenos. We were fortunate to be placed in the Ivy Cottage which had a living/dining room, kitchen, bedroom and bath. We enjoyed our private patio with waterfall and our own fireplace. Breakfasts were made to order each morning. We were so happy to be here-only steps away from Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Sterling Heights, MI

Charming Feel of Historic New Mexico

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Casas de Suenos is composed of charming southwestern casitas gathered around a pretty garden setting. We stayed in the Ivy Cottage and absolutely loved it. It was more of a little oasis than a hotel room; we had a living room, kitchen (complete with stove, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, pots/pans, dishes and utensils) and separate bedroom. Everything was very comfortable and decorated in a rustic style that made us feel we were in rural New Mexico, not a big city. The big surprise was the private grotto with fountain out back that was absolutely delightful! My wife and I sat there with a bottle of wine and felt like we were miles from civilization. The included breakfast was cooked to order and was delicious. Onsite parking was free and very convenient. The location was excellent; on a quiet street just off Central Ave (Route 66) and only a five minute walk to Old Town. The neighborhood felt safe to walk in. The room was clean and well maintained and every member of the staff we met was friendly and helpful. I absolutely recommend this place and would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Charming casitas.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience. All good! Charming courtyard filled with artwork and lights. Excellent breakfast in beautiful dining room, with Chef taking individual breakfast orders. Great staff. Walking distance to Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lawrence Bauerfrom Hellertown, PA

In Old Town ABQ

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best B & Bs that we have ever stayed in...superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob P.from Maryland

Old Town Gem

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome B&B on the edge of the historic Old Town shopping/sightseeing district. Quaint, somewhat dated, maybe a tad bit over-priced, but clean, convenient, awesome friendly service, and WONDERFUL food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Atlanta

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here one evening as part of a longer trip in NM. The accommodations were comfortable and extremely convenient to Old Town, which we had never visited before. Breakfast included with the room was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heaven

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Casas de Suenos is a little patch of heaven. We are already planning a return trip. The grounds are very peaceful and romantic and our casita was perfect! We truly loved staying there.