Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice stay but walls are thin, could hear people next door talking. Doors are light and slams shut. Other than that it was clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whitby on

Great location, quiet comfortable room

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel is in a great location to get around town and out of town. Room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast in the morning has a great selection for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Good, affordable hotel in the middle of town. Easy access, and an outstanding hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Timothy Hurst, Hotel Management
Earl, Thank you for your favorable review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our amenities during your stay. We look forward to your return. Thank you for staying at the ClubHouse Inn & Suites in Albuquerque. We look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Good place

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Enjoyable fun relaxing good time happy enjoyable fun relaxing good time happy. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Durango

Abq. hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: some sort of musty smell when you first arrive but it goes away in short time.
We found this hotel while making last minute decision to go to a home improvement show. It was close to many venues ,staff were very friendly, hotel was a little dated, but clean and great reception in evening and great breakfast. Would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Even though it was a short stay. Staff was great, complementary drinks were good, breakfast was fresh. Only draw back was tv had bad reception no news to look at to plan the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice alternative to a chain hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We wanted to try something new (not a chain) in Albuquerque. The minute I walked in I knew this hotel had a great, friendly staff. Our room was fine. The outdoor pool area looked great but we didn't get in the pool since it was freezing outside. The hotel gives each adult two drink tickets good for beer, wine, or a mixed drink, which was great after a long day of winter driving. We ate dinner at The Range, which has great Mexican food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great service, room is clean. Hot breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moniquefrom ftown

nice beds....comfortable

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always love stayin here. Hot bkfast is always good here. They have a quiet place and roomy rooms. Beds are sooo comfortable and will stay here definitely when we are in the city....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Quick stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014
My wife and I stayed here with our son on a quick overnight to ABQ for a Monday morning meeting. Staff was super friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfy, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would absolutely stay here again!!