Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice, clean hotel, close to campus

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Close to campus, and within easy walking distance of restaurants.
This was a great place to stay for our overnight visit. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The decor is a bit dated, but I can easily overlook that for affordability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, CA

Good hotel for Santa Fe if you have a car

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: That everything worked and was clean.
Location: There are restaurants and stores relatively close.
The hotel is a few miles from the main Plaza area of Santa Fe, but it was fine for us and was a pretty easy drive to the Plaza area. The room and grounds were very nice and the location pretty quiet even though it is on a busy street, and there is plenty of hotel parking. There are restaurants and stores relatively close. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Good hotel near airport

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very nice hotel, at reasonable price. Free breakfast was good . No restaurant though, so you need to go to restsurants outside if the hotel for lunch or dinner. But there are a couple of restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aiken, SC

Very conveniently located and comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The room was very comfortable and clean, with a quite luxurious bed. Hotel staff unfailingly cheerful and helpful. Airport van clean and quick; took me directly to the car rental when I needed to go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean and functional hotel. Nice stay. Like I said. Clean and functional hotel. Nice stay. Yep. Real nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Smoky

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we selected a non-smoking room, the room reeked of smoke. It was not as bad as the hallway from the elevator but still intense. They need to do some intensive cleaning of the rooms if they are going to offer an option...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Confort Inn Albuquerque was clean and comfortable for our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: ease of access
Cons: elevator sucked
Location: restaurants
front desk people were great, breakfast was adequate and free newspaper
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and efficient, but not memorable. Good location, near the airport. Continental breakfast provided, but get up early to find room to sit.