Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom North eastern NM

Great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Somewhat hard to find at first, due to being set back behind a couple gas stations and Burger King. Hotel service was good, rooms were nice and clean and the continental breakfast was what a person should expect from a continental breakfast...eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal and so. Overall, great stay for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. I realize it can be a little difficult to find our loction but that what keeps us quiet and secure. Thanks for lookint. We hope to see you here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbertofrom Albuquerque

Thank you

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, good friendly service, convenience. Great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ted Pfrom Clinton, Ok

Just place to crash for the night.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in need of a major Reno, the counter top in our motor home is three times larger than the one in our room. Furnishings were very dated, so long Econolodge, never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

New Mexico

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was amazing and the lady serving it was charming, friendly. She brightened our day with her smile and energy.
Cons: Can't think of anything. All was perfect. Thank you.
Location: This was a little hard to find in the dark, but with expedia booking, I would stay again.
Easy check in. Cleanest pools I have ever seen. They were both the perfect temperature. Wonderful breakfast, clean room, friendly staff. With expedia discount price we could afford to stay at such a nice place. Great place. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Entrance to Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the entrance from the main roads was not easily accessible or at least a little confusing. From the main street it was between a restaurant and gas station. From the side street it was like traveling through a large alley way. The stay was brief, but the bed and room temp was comfortable. Shower did need some maintenance, such as replacing some missing caulking around water fixtures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, CO

Very nice for a budget motel.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, good bathroom, good staff and service. Very good breakfast options. Adela at breakfast was a sweetheart, and very helpful.
Location: Good location close to Sandia Casino Amphitheater (we went to a concert there).
Comfortable room, good bathroom, good staff and service. Very good breakfast options. Adela at breakfast was a sweetheart, and very helpful.