Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Good stay for the price.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I was looking for a place for a short overnight stay, didn't need any frills. It was a good clean comfortable room. Had a coffee maker, mini fridge and micro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Location off I 25

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Hotel met our needs. Breakfast was fine. We LOVE waffles!! Hot breakfast and good clean comfy room at a.fair price. Staff.was.friendly and receptive to needs. Only issue was I washed out the AC filter in tub. Very dirty. Allergans and dust and lint are a concern. The filter was exposed upon check in so maybe they were in midst of cleaning them room by room? It should be done weekly or monthly as a matter of.maintenance.hygiene for.guests. everything else.was great. I have a nose and the pillows were odor free as.were.the bed clothes- thank you housekeeping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Really great and comfortable place to stay. Very clean! Extremely friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Drive by.... Better places close by for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Difficult to get in to, road access involves two Uturns Hotel is in need of updating, lobby was shabby, breakfast area cramped and not so clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Memphis

Son wanted to stay longer ...

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night. From the moment we drove up we felt at home. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was clean, modern and comfortable. This is our new go to hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom North eastern NM

Great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Somewhat hard to find at first, due to being set back behind a couple gas stations and Burger King. Hotel service was good, rooms were nice and clean and the continental breakfast was what a person should expect from a continental breakfast...eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal and so. Overall, great stay for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. I realize it can be a little difficult to find our loction but that what keeps us quiet and secure. Thanks for lookint. We hope to see you here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbertofrom Albuquerque

Thank you

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, good friendly service, convenience. Great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ted Pfrom Clinton, Ok

Just place to crash for the night.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in need of a major Reno, the counter top in our motor home is three times larger than the one in our room. Furnishings were very dated, so long Econolodge, never again!