Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelle lopezfrom albuquerque

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and nice and friendly staff. Our kids enjoyed the pool and Dion's and Applebee's were in walking distance. The only complaint I had was at check out. The clerk was missing and couldn't be found. There was a couple ahead of me and they has to leave. I waited around and still no one showed up. I finally had to leave also and was already late to my sons baseball game. The only person that was there apologized and said there was nothing she could do because she wasn't authorized to check us out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annettefrom Farmington NM

Comfortable beds, Convenient restaurants

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights while at the Rio Rancho Soccer Tournament. Very close and convenient to Rio Rancho High School. Beds were very comfortable and Dion's, Applebees, and Twisters were in adjoining parking lots. Cottonwood Mall close by also. Overall enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikefrom TX

pretty nice

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathrooms are a little small, but the beds were very comfortable. The TV remote did not work very well, but it did work. Overall, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Complimentary breakfast was not edible. Eggs and potatoes were cold. We ate at a nearby restaurant instead.
3 out of 5
by John

graduation

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Coffee & location to graduation venue
Cons: update outside appearance
Hotel was dated. Staff was good. Parking good. Close to graduation venue. Rooms clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Floor tiles were broken in bathroom. Breakfast rolls were stale. I did not like the layout of the hotel. Halls were enclosed by doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KristinHfrom Los Alamos

Great! Thanks.

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly, helpful and nice, both at the front desk, and at the breakfast in the morning. The room is stylish and very clean. The beds were super comfortable with options in pillow fluffiness. We thought it was great! Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirley Orrfrom wi

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Req.non smoking but was put in a stinky smoking area! Noisy area near pool. No elevator so needed main level. Room not as clean. Smelled like too much freshner was used by housekeeping.