Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old building

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near target, dions, defined fitness. Very old! Smells smokey!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xfrom Rio Rancho NM

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean and the staff was very friendly. Hotel was quiet so I was able to get good night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outdated, smells of smoke

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The highway surrounding the hotel is under construction. The hotel is very old. The halls smell of smoke. The rooms have an armoire instead of a closet. There are a few updated furniture pieces, but the lighting is poor and the bathroom is very outdated. The walls are thin between rooms. Dion's and Target are next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom Texas

No Elevator

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not the nicest Comfort Inn we have stayed at--AND there is no elevator. If you have heavy bags, be prepared! As we checked out, the kitchen staff helped us carry our large bags down the stairs. All of the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was nothing to brag about. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelle lopezfrom albuquerque

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and nice and friendly staff. Our kids enjoyed the pool and Dion's and Applebee's were in walking distance. The only complaint I had was at check out. The clerk was missing and couldn't be found. There was a couple ahead of me and they has to leave. I waited around and still no one showed up. I finally had to leave also and was already late to my sons baseball game. The only person that was there apologized and said there was nothing she could do because she wasn't authorized to check us out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annettefrom Farmington NM

Comfortable beds, Convenient restaurants

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights while at the Rio Rancho Soccer Tournament. Very close and convenient to Rio Rancho High School. Beds were very comfortable and Dion's, Applebees, and Twisters were in adjoining parking lots. Cottonwood Mall close by also. Overall enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikefrom TX

pretty nice

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathrooms are a little small, but the beds were very comfortable. The TV remote did not work very well, but it did work. Overall, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Complimentary breakfast was not edible. Eggs and potatoes were cold. We ate at a nearby restaurant instead.
3 out of 5
by John

graduation

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Coffee & location to graduation venue
Cons: update outside appearance
Hotel was dated. Staff was good. Parking good. Close to graduation venue. Rooms clean.