Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms, cleanliness, condition.
Cons: Fix the breakfast area electricity.
There was no hot breakfast on day-2 due to "no electricity". Otherwise the hotel is well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Location: Albuquerque, N.M.
Full Breakfast was wonderful, bed was very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Another reviewer mentioned that they couldn't get their Wi-fi to work on their cell phone, but it worked for me. Also, another reviewer mentioned that there were noisy trucks in the morning, but I didn't experience that either. I was there in the middle of the week, and the morning was quiet. Staff was very frindly and and the room very clean and comfortable. Beautiful view from the window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom Sedona, AZ

Nice place, easy access.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremyfrom The block

Awesome!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really nice. Breakfast was great. The pool and spa were a nice treat. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Santistevanfrom Albuquerque, NM

Family Vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was a little small, but it was still nice. I liked the seperate living room area with a tv. The breakfast options were very limited. Overall a pretty nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Colorado

close to balloon park

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a bad experience checking in with a front desk guy who clearly hated his job, things got better. We were traveling with another family and they originally had us on opposite ends of the hotel. The front desk clerk was argumentative about moving us but finally did so. Everyone else working the front desk was very pleasant for the rest of our stay. Housekeeping staff was not friendly and was complaining (in Spanish) about how messy the guests were, but they did a good job cleaning our room. The hotel was is right of I-25 and is convenient to the balloon park and has a Dennys and Cracker Barrel next to it. It is about 10 to 15 minutes to downtown and old town. Room is a little small for a suite but was fine for our family of 4. Pool is nothing special but the water is warm and the kids had a great time swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay elsewhere, you'll thank me

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Usually I try to leave a positive review about a hotel but this hotel wasn't good at all. From the complimentary breakfast to the hotel staff it was pretty bad. I would not recommend staying at this location and I will not return here. First, the remote didn't work in the bedroom area and I called 3 times to the front desk to fix it but they never came and after the first 24 hours I just left it and watched TV in the living room area. Second, the rooms were outdated, from the furniture to the lighting to the carpeting. It felt like a Motel 6 but with two big flat screen TV's. And lastly, the breakfast in the morning didn't look fresh and the orange juice from the machine tasted watered down and barely drinkable. I said it before and I'll say it again, I do not recommend staying here and I will not be back.