Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: All was alright.
Location: Good location.
Super nice. I have stayed here twice and both times have been terrific, i highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sol from denver

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, all very nice.
Location: All good.
Had a good stay. We had a lot of fun and we're very pleased with the overall service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin from NM

Excellent value

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great, comfortable stay for a very reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J. from Canyon, Texas

Easy access to many locations in the area

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price. Room details were much better than most hotels I've been in even the supposed higher star rated ones.
Cons: The gentleman who checked us in was occupying was less than enthusiastic about his job. He didn't even look me in the eye as I checked in.
Location: Old Towne Albuquerque was interesting if you are looking for local art and jewelry. Casinos are our favorites. St. Clair winery & bistro was pleasant.
Quiet stay except for the noisy trucks in the parking lot early morning. Nonetheless, we slept fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Raleigh, NC

A nice respite on a long trip

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late and found everything waiting for us. We were weary from a long road trip and we were made comfortable right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mbegay from Albuquerque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ana from gilbert ax

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love it...we stay again....spacious..double bed suite good for 6 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Phoenix

Under Renovation

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The new look to the rooms and the breakfast
Cons: Just finishing the rooms
Location: lots of food places around the area, which was great when we traveled all day and wanted to sit down to eat.
The hotel was under a major renovation and the room that we had was almost finished, but you could see that they were making the rooms much, much nicer than the pictures when we booked it. I would like to stay there again just to see the finished product.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com